You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Smiling, They Will Wonder What You're Doing - RIP Uncle Ken

Oh how I will miss him!!!

and it doesn't matter that I never met him face to face - because hearing you talk about him made me feel like I was a part of his story, and he - a part of mine!!!

Even thought that time will be a difficult one for you... I almost feel that his passing during that time really almost makes it.. hmmm reverent?? you know what I mean?

almost like all the love is just concentrated right there - right where it should be - to make that time more of a celebration of love??? i'm not sure if i'm saying it right - but I hope you know what I mean.

He just added a bit more glow to those days. hehe

first 100 years indeed. LOL.

well Ken- you've already started your journey on the next 100. and i'll meet you there before you complete this century!!!

Much love to you Shadows. Youve been blessed with three special men, that's for sure :)

Sort:  

I think I know what you're saying @dreemsteem, it was what I said at the end of the post. You were expanding it some. I know, ms brevity meet ms wordybutworthit :)

Thank you my friend.

yes you did - i re-read what i said and what you said - and you absolutely said that LOLOL