You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Smiling, They Will Wonder What You're Doing - RIP Uncle Ken

I am very sorry for your loss. My prayers of comfort goes to you and your family. Uncle Ken is a legend to me. How you spoke about him made me see him that way. It's touching to see how he has left behind a legacy that will continue to shape the lives of those who had the privilege of knowing him. Like he always says, "Keep smiling". His memories will continue to live on. Continue to hold onto all the fond memories of these three remarkable men who have played a significant role in shaping you. Much love to you ma'am.

Sort:  

Thank you @esther-emmanuel, I had forgotten about the conversations you and I had about him. I remember them now. He has indeed left a legacy and an example of just how powerful reaching a positive mindset can be.