My safe Haven

We all have our dreams, there are things we always wish for, things we fantasize about. While some come to pass others are fleeting, they disappear into thin air without a trace.

Describe your dreemspace.

My ideal dreemspace is a home with my family, and by family, I mean myself, my husband, and my kids. I am so particular about the type of marriage and family I want because with my two eyes, I have seen happy homes get destroyed because of little misunderstandings, I have seen the “perfect couple” get divorced a few months after saying their vows in the presence of every important person in their lives.

My dream is to have a wonderful marriage, one that would stand the test of time, one that isn’t swayed by third-party interference.

Growing up I didn’t know what it was like to see your parents madly in love, I didn’t even get to see my parents do certain things that couples do and this was as a result of my mum dying very early and my dad not remarrying. I didn’t get the opportunity to see them get all lovey-dovey when they were happy. Life snatched something this important from me and my siblings but never again as I will be forever present in my children’s lives, by the grace of God.


source

Fast forward to the present, now I am given the opportunity to change a lot of things in my future.

I dream of having a happy home, a home where my children would be happy to come back to. I once read a woman's post where she talked about how her mum responds calmly to issues that other parents would flare up at, she was quick to disappoint the naysayers that were always looking for a reaction from her mum when she the daughter had done something wrong, I want to be that to my children, build a home where I will be able to nurture my children in the way of the Lord, a home where there is peace and tranquility, a home filled with love, a home which would be called OUR HOME.

I strongly believe in the marriage institution, I believe that good marriages exist and as such I dreem of a partner that would love me for who I am not the one that is swayed by my physical beauty as that would one day fade away, I dreem of a partner who would respect and adore me, one who will not consider me a weakling but a helpmate and one who is ready to do forever with me. Having one with these qualities is definitely going to make my dreemspace more dreemy as I already envisaged it to be

source

The materials I need for crafting my dreemspace isn’t difficult to come by, they are:

Knowledge
Love
Finance
Good partner

While I consciously build this dreemspace of mine slowly but progressively I know for a fact that it is going to turn out well. My husband, myself and kids are going to be fine in this little dreemspace of ours.

Will I be able to achieve this before 2024? No, I don’t think so as Rome was not built in a day but before the middle of 2024, it would be safe to say that I have achieved a lot in building my dreemspace.

With hard work and my faith in God, I know everything I have ever wished for will come to pass.

This is my entry to the Dreemport challenge.

All images are mine except otherwise stated

Thanks for stopping by
Loads of Love🥰🥰
XOXO

Sort:  

This is a beautiful dreem to have. A family dreem. A home. A good life. I hope you get to achieve all of these soon, babe.

I am sorry you lost your Mom and glad that despite the challenges in the marriage world we see today, you still want to venture into the marriage life with such beautiful thoughts of yours for what a home should be.

I hope you get these goodies soon. You very well deserve it.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. Happy Friday or better still... TGIF! It is a new day, and a lot of happiness is needed to fulfil the day. You can't let anything get to you, especially negative words. You are incredible, so rock today with a smile. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

I hope you get these goodies soon. You very well deserve it.

Thank you our powerful dreemer Balikis, I say Amen to this🥰🤗🤗

Hehe, you are welcome sweetie pie.

By God’s grace it will dear🙏🏽 such a beautiful home space, one I dearly wish for as well and will not settle for less. You go girl💕✨

Thank you so much Alex and I say Amen to this🥰🥰🥰

The pleasure is always mine dear💕

So thoughtful and beautiful and from the looks of things....you know the right materials to use in building your dreem.

Knowledge is the foundation of a happy home.... I can see you smiling in 2024. Please find me and get me in attendance for that beautiful occasion when it is settled 😁

.. I can see you smiling in 2024. Please find me and get me in attendance for that beautiful occasion when it is settled 😁

I can't wait to smile too and yes I will find you! So watch this space♥️♥️

Nice dream dear may God grant you all your heart desires

Amen my !Lady🥰

No child should ever experience the death of a parent at a young age, may her soul rest in peace.

Well, marriage is a beautiful thing, especially when it involves with a loving and caring partner, I have never thought of marriage but I have my mind fixated on some love bird scenes.😅

The kind of home you are dreaming is something worthy of being a dreem space, may the lord grant you your wish

Pop in from #dreemport
#Dreemerforlife

Hehehehehe Emry thank you🥰🥰

These are beautiful dreams and may the Heavens grant them at the right time. Having a family with whom we spend time, love and everything else is a wonderful thing. All the best as you build your dreemspace, !LADY 🥰

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ibbtammy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so so much my Lady, I can't wait to have all of these🥰

Pleasure :) And I can't wait to read about them one day 🥰

Hmmmm having financial freedom thats just one of the dreems we all crafe for. I wish yours do come true #dreemerforlife

Yes my darling that's one of the things we crave for🥰

Yahhh exactly

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 182 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @ibbtammy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

https://inleo.io/threads/ibbtammy/re-ibbtammy-29madnffx
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ibbtammy ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Post manually reviewed. 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @samostically.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg


We appreciate you taking the time, to either use #ThoughtfulDailyPost, or otherwise help this Community grow. So...

Thank you!!


Wes & Grindan

You're welcome!