You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good In Your Own Skin

Well, @mcyusuf, I don't know what order you're likely to be reading my comments, but I mentioned I'd be calling over to your blog to find out a little bit about you on Dreemie's post, https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@dreemsteem/ready-go, and now I'm here.

I have to say, I love your writing style, and can absolutely relate to:

the very idea that motivated me disappears into thin air.

They are so fickle those ideas. They land. They play about in your head. And then, just as you begin to write or type, Poof! They're gone. Lol!

Glad you held onto the one for this post and you followed it through. Hope to be reading a lot more from you in this challenge, and getting to know you too. 💛

Sort:  

Well, I had read the other one first.
Thanks for stopping by.

As you might have noticed, they are still disappearing into thin air. Poof! Poof!! Poof!!!
I just hope this challenge gets to wake me up. lol