~ Self reliance ~

in ThoughtfulDailyPostlast year (edited)

Greetings pupil.

Not every beginning is worth the ride. Sometimes the ending is more than what the beginning demands from us. I was pacing out in my years during Covid-19 and getting back to my school termed to be what I was longing. In my years back in Bangladesh, I was deprived from the pleasure of dreaming to become what I was longing.

It is 2023, I am back in the chair I belong, I am back in my school. I back in MBBS. In the years, back in Bangladesh, I struggled to find my place. I chose this place to be a place of reflection but I couldn't find my place here, for my own reasonings. I entered to exit. When you do not find closure, the most likely result leads you to your incompleteness.

Collected from kaboompics

Now I am back in business. Sometimes all what you need is not your people but hope in yourself to move forward. Once that diminishes away, you are more likely to flaunt. Your power, restores the igniting light that leads the way. Your power, is more powerful than any light which guides you. At last, I found my light, I am almost in the end of my journey but I have been longing for this moment, so in hope to share my story, I rejoined the place which gave me space in times of distress.

Writing is not my kind, I repeat, it is not. I am not a writer. I cannot find my way to writing. I indulge in myself and I am better keeping things to myself than chit-chatting about it to many. However, after repetitively writing here I feel connected to write once in a million years. It is just to lock my desires in a scripted form to be seen to others. For others, to be assured that you have a power that guides you and takes you where you want to be only when you stick to it.

I have been hanging in my times of turmoil only in hope for the Chinese government to call us back, and finally the day arrived and I could return. Sometimes, we choose our path and other times our PAST chooses its FUTURE. Nonetheless, we should have faith in our PRESENT to keep-on holding to the things dear to us. Alike what we get to hear in KUNG FU PANDA, “Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, and today is a gift...that's why they call it present.” We all know this dialogue and have heard about it a lot too; if you are the movie kind. Yet we fail to reflect on it. Believe in yourself and your choices, may it be made in the PAST, PRESENT or FUTURE.

I am my only muse, observing the delicacies of life. Turning myself on and off, while taking responsibility of my journey. Being lost is and will be a part of the process. However, give yourself time to choose your focus.

~The End~


This is my twenty-eighth post in HIVE. Sometimes, just sometimes, it is okay to let it loose. This is me here, Lemonade1, I am a bookworm and traveler. Bear with me as long as you can.



~~ Life is too short to waste away in procrastination. Spread your wings and fly freely with your consciousness in your pocket. ~~

😎😎😎



Assalamualaikum, may peace be upon you.

Sort:  

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg

!LUV

@lemonade1, @thoughtfulposts(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Congratulations @lemonade1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - June 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the July edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023