The Load that makes Life Easier

This has seem to be happening lately to me.
There are two scenerios anyway, first I sit with my pen in my hands with a ton load of things to write but end up not being able to get in touch with any and before you know it, it's all gone.
Next, it's all been written down but can't just get to type it.

Apparently, I just caught myself as I wanted exploring the Movies and TV Shows community but ended up not making a post because my head... I don't know.
I'm not worried anyway because I know I'm not the only one that feel the same.
I came across a post some years ago "do what you have to do whether you feel like doing it or not."
Majority of the time, I don't feel like doing it and end up not doing compared to when I don't feel like doing it but eventually do it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
















Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @lowjab1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!