You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtfully, Aimlessly

Hi @jhymi you translate and express with your words the perfect imperfection of human nature, the diversity that nurtures us and of which we are made. I think we must constantly digress into digressions, to reflect again and again. And this must be so, nothing in this existence is linear, everything absolutely everything varies in the dissimilar, and different. So are the situations we are confronted with on a daily basis, nothing is exactly the same as it has already been.
!LUV

Sort:  

@jhymi, @marilour(4/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks @marilour and I'm sorry I didn't get to this sooner. I strongly believe that there's always a light at every tunnel. I don't expect life to always be rosy but I'm learning to get the hang of it, from each curve ball thrown at me. I appreciate your thoughtful words.🌺