You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinking in your Silence

Hey ho, merry belated stranger.

But I really came by to say Happy NY and that you've been in my thoughts. Good to see you being you ❣️

Hmmm... I think a collector's piece isn't consumerism. It's collectorism! :D

p.s. I still buy classic books I've already read and carry them around even though I don't have a permanent bookshelf. Or plan to read them again.

And I'm keeping it!

Sending love and awkward hugs for the NY and best, best wishes for the year ahead for you, angel. May it bring peace and ease for you. 💖🪷

Sort:  

Good to see you as well <3 Hoping 2024 is everything you make it. And that it's a year of light.

I still buy classic books I've already read and carry them around even though I don't have a permanent bookshelf. Or plan to read them again.

Some things just bury themselves in your heart, and why not let them stay for a little while?

All the best in the New Year, Nicky :)

You have a good point :)

You too, angel <3