You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just checking

in ThoughtfulDailyPost4 months ago

I find it very admirable that you are able to do this. Most of the times I just find myself chugging along week after week, and it becomes a habit. I will tend to do the same routine, since that is usually fastest and uses the least brain power, hoping I can make better use of my thinking elsewhere. Only to end up wasting time watching videos. If I can discipline myself to do something similar, then maybe I can make life a little bit more exciting and fun.

Sort:  

By adding a little structure I've been able to get much more from my days and weeks and that equates to getting more out of my life generally, something I see as valuable and worth the time. It starts with small things and they all add up together into bigger things.

Becca 🌷