You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || The Price of Thoughtfulness

My dear soul, you know that I am here to support you in whatever is necessary and my abilities allow me to.

As for the depth of your publication, I also feel that the social part is being abandoned for the economic. It is in everyone's hand to do what he considers he should do and take charge of the consequences.

Let's continue to distribute love and light as long as we have strength. Some make more noise but do not reach the hearts of others. That is priceless.

A very big hug full of! LUV ❤️

Sort:  
 last month  
Your kindness and friendship, are the only things that need to be done, dear soul. I am glad to see I am not alone, in the way I feel about things; whether they be our blockchain or even just our everyday lives. I certainly never said it was easy! But I have no problem looking at myself in the mirror every night. Nor do I have to worry if I did everything I could, to keep spreading all this positive energy and thoughtfulness on our blockchain. Thank you, for always being a continuous beacon of light for others... Love and light, dear soul.


wesphilbin--rc.gif

p.s. Don't forget the command to share LUV is !LUV
!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@wesphilbin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @palomap3 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

palomap3, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I have no problem looking at myself in the mirror every night.

This is the key! I think that is the real happiness, the peace of mind.

Ps. The problem with the command to share !LUV was the autocorrect keyboard function. 😂

wesphilbin, palomap3 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 last month  

untitled.gif