What lies within tomorrow? Why am I scared of tomorrow?

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 months ago (edited)

live you life and don't be scared of tomorrow

IMG_20240321_175430.jpg

Good day passionate writers! How are y'all doing? Seems like you're all doing well. Anyway, allow me to reduce your stress and let me have a little amount of your time because in this blog I will share something interesting or maybe not, have fun reading and I am open for feedback.

Initially, I would like to remind you (readers)that this blog is not well created and it is my perception of my little life, and also all the images that I have provided are personally captured by me.

IMG20240331174304.jpg

Three days ago, while I was sitting alone on Bogo City's pier, staring at the stunning sunset and admiring its unexplainable aesthetic beauty my mood suddenly changed, and my anxiety occurred unexpectedly, I guess it's normal to feel sad and scared when you are so happy and overwhelmed to a certain beauty or is it really normal?

While I was witnessing the beauty of sunset (like I always do) a fascinating question lingered in my mind that say's "why am I afraid of tomorrow?, How to not get afraid of tomorrow?" Well, these questions might appear normal to some of you but let me tell you that every question has something hidden in it, every serious question has a subtext.

IMG20240331173344.jpg

Why am I afraid of tomorrow?

Tomorrow is not the factor that scares me, it is the possibilities, negativities, and life's inevitable struggles that scares me to death. I am scared what tomorrow might do to my life, I am scared it might hurt me, and most of all I don't want tomorrow, but it doesn't work like that, time will not and will never pause as well as tomorrow. Tomorrow will always remain as a mystery, it can be shape but it can't be assured.

I am not the only one who is afraid of tomorrow, I'm pretty sure some of you feel the same way, let's just imagine "tomorrow" as our mystery box, and what's in the box is the life-changing opportunities and positivities, if some of you has struggles and circumstances in their box, it is still an opportunity, a chance that can help you build your character, help you solidify your mental health, and can help you obtain inner peace.

IMG20240327175101.jpg

How to not be afraid of tomorrow?

Well, this question is a little bit confusing, "tomorrow" is a mystery nobody knows what lies in it. Most of us are not scared of it, it's just that people including me are scared about the possibilities that could be the beginning of their downfall and worst of all they are afraid about the end of their lives, everybody are aware that tomorrow could be the end of their journey as a man. Imagine you had your last breath today and you haven't accomplish anything in your life yet, is it sad? Obviously it is extremely sad.

In my perspective, there is only one thing we can do to prevent getting afraid of tomorrow and it's not that hard. To avoid getting scared of the tragedies, living our lives to the fullest and accepting everything that might happen will strengthen us mentally and spiritually. Accepting and understanding the cycle of life and seeking for answers that confuse us will help us obtain a good life.

Live positively, and treasure every moment and forget about tomorrow

IMG_20240321_175525.jpg

tomorrow will always remain a mystery what matter is the present.

Thank you so much for reading my (not so good ) written work, you can freely leave a message below, your feedback and thoughts could be a good addition to my knowledge about life. I am still young and stil wondering about my existence. Have a nice day! ❤️

Sort:  

Just keep moving and always think positive🥰.Have a blessed day

Thank for your words ❤️ have a good one and see you around ❤️

Less worry, less stress. Having a positive attitude will lead us to a better tomorrow. We can see the best in difficult situations. 😊

Well said @cup-bearer have a nice day❤️

As what they say,"let tomorrow worry itself. " @penflecto

Indeed ❤️ thank you so much for reading ❤️

The need to accept and understand the cycles of life isn't easy to do, but it is achievable.

Also, you write well, and you have put our thoughts well to us, the reader. Thank you.

Thank you for your meaningful words❤️ I appreciate the compliment ❤️ have a nice day

You are welcome 😁

 last month  

@penflecto...

Your words have meaning and power. But we require everyone to source the contents of their posts. You can read these guidelines in our Posting Guide. Please give this a read, so we can curate your content!

Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif