You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Inspiration in Young Bloggers

in ThoughtfulDailyPost β€’ last month

I can imagine you with your long skirts, white blouse looking down at your chemistry test in annoyance πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My chemistry teacher was one hellbent in me learning the art of the elements..
Our back and forth, which always ended with me getting extra detentions were funπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This like all your posts was a lovely read.
Inspiring, educative and entertaining.

!BBH

Sort: Β 

@agmoore! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @seki1. (1/5)

You're right, we did wear skirts. Pants were not allowed. But hemlines were going up. We were on the cusp of the mini revolution. After that skirts went all the way up. I don't think they've ever come down. Funny how clothes reflect a cultural perspective.

I'm glad you enjoyed the post. It was a trip back, way way back, to remember these events.

Hope your exams aren't driving you batty :)

Hope your exams aren't driving you batty :)

Naaaa I'm still here...
Still having a writers block for stories mostly because I've abandoned the creative bit of me in preparation for the exams...

Creative wordplay won't help much when writing formulas and solving problems of liquid thermodynamics and probability statistics πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚