Sort: ย 

As I can't compromise my Saturday activity in the community, my brother manning the store now and Mom stepped up her game with chores for she needs to feed my pigs during lunch and dinner. I can only attend to them in the morning feeding and bathing and cleaning the pen.

And Dad, he cooks now. Hahaha

Your Dad cooks?
Hahahaha no way. Well glad you mum helping and your brother too!
Seems they are finally helping you. Where is the next video though Jelly..

And he minimized his drinks. Haha, a miracle. And he's quite scared I'll be very scandalous, bringing everyone to mud with me. Hahaha

Somehow they're kind of appreciative nowadays.

Uh, wait. What video was it? Haha, I literally forgot what it is all about.

Thank you for being a dear friend, your interest in what I do feels great. It's kind of a compliment to me.

You know I am always interested Jelly.