You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Inspiration in Young Bloggers

You have An amazing journey there @agmoore and thank you for the inspiration. As I read through each passage, it made me turn back in time when I was taking up the exams and I find the hardships, instead of doing what you do I did the latter part which is to give up immediately.

Though I know that the reward is better than the task at hand I do not possess the tenacity to pursue it till the end thus creating half-baked results. I had some regrets, but crying over spilled milk is unnecessary. I just take whatever lessons that I had with the past and move forward with greater hope for the future.

Sort:  

move forward with greater hope for the future

Yes!!

We all have a past, with regrets. Mine is a long past, with many regrets. I can let them weigh me down, as you say, or I can move forward and learn. I choose to learn.

Thank you for reading and for your kind comment, @tpkidkai.

No worries Agmoore it was an inspiring post a great way to start my day today.