You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Contest Entry: Supporting @asteel

Happy to help! No trouble :)

I always use Google Rewards (android app), I get a survey every 3-4 days usually and they're up to 0.30£, once I get to 0.99£ I always buy 500 ecency points :) This way I almost always have some spare points to use 😎

From today I'll start stacking them up to have a nice 1000 boost for my next graffiti Contest 🤩 (roughly in about 2 weeks 😁)


Now I just need to find a post for Wes' contest, or maybe I can do a chain of #thoughtfuldailypost posts and use your thoughtfuldailypost contest entry post (this one) as the post for my thoughtfuldailypost entry LOL A chain or thoughtfulness 🤩

Does it make sense? ahahah

Sort:  

Trippy is ahead of the game!! That is very well thought out and pretty smart to take advantage of whatever opportunities you can! 😎

I am very thrilled to hear that there will be more graffiti contests. Oh wow Trippy that approach towards the #thoughtfuldailypost entry makes sense to me! I am sure you are allowed to do that. Its a pretty solid plan.

Trippy is ahead of the game!! That is very well thought out and pretty smart to take advantage of whatever opportunities you can! 😎

Ohh Thank you so much! I wish I was that smart in managing my investments 😂

I am very thrilled to hear that there will be more graffiti contests.

Yeah! I'm planning to do it in this way :
ContestPost#1(7days)-VotingPost#1(7days)-ContestPost#2-VotingPost#2 and so on, trying to make it a regular thing, so far I'm really happy with the engagement on the Contest!🤩

Oh wow Trippy that approach towards the #thoughtfuldailypost entry makes sense to me! I am sure you are allowed to do that. Its a pretty solid plan.

Womderful 🤩😁

I'll check with Wes and if he likes the idea I'll start writing 😎

Blessings! 💯😎

Ohh Thank you so much! I wish I was that smart in managing my investments 😂

This made me crack up. I definitely need to get better at this. Its a process but hopefully we will get better at it.

I'll check with Wes and if he likes the idea I'll start writing

My bad for not mentioning this! Its always good to check things out with Wes since he set up the contest. Don't want your entry to be disqualified!

Happy Writing ✍