You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Month On the Road -- Thoughts

I think it is important to know when to just surrender to things and let it all happen. We certainly can spend way too much time trying to analysis how we are, which really prevents us from being in the present moment. All that really matters is how you feel right now, we are always jumping ahead or stuck in the past.
Love the photos and can't believe it has been a month already. Let me know if you come to Spain xx

Sort:  

Yeah, I keep trying to do that, just activate the voice that goes "hey, look at that water" or "check this out, 'cause we won't be here tomorrow". That voice is really helpful, turns out.

And yeah, I actually am coming to Spain from late November to the end on January. At least that's the plan. Was gonna be Prague, but turns out it's cold in the Czech Republic, and I don't enjoy cold, so.. it is now somewhere near Malaga.

Oh I am about an hour and a half from Malaga, so definitely on the way when you are travelling down. We can exchange contact if you like xxxx

Yes, certainly. I'm actually flying to Malaga, but I definitely plan on traveling around Spain a bit. I've never been, and I hate that. It seems lovely.