INTRODUCTION AND MY LITTLE VIEW ABOUT LOVE.

13497831-92D7-43D3-A15B-A0276C4B0074.jpeg

What a wonderful creature he made for himself to serve, please and worship him.... he didn’t ask for much yet he gave me a chance to breath so that I might live.

THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT ME

My name is Eze, Victor Onyekachi, I’m the second son in the family of three...... I love outdoor games such as football, swimming and 100-400 meter race. I’m an easy going person who care more about people’s emotional health.
I’m currently 22 years old and I reside in the Easter part of Nigeria. I would love to tell you about Love😉.

5E2C5258-9D1C-4759-A953-6070CC242CB9.jpeg

LOVE

It’s really good how we all learn to love. But how long are we gonna love when we know how much hurt it brings ?
Do you believe that true love exists ? I once believed that the only true love, is the love from mother to child and from child to family. How then do we love those that are not related to us ?
LOVE is a great word which break bounds and gives us feelings that the light sees when found in the darkness. I never thought of loving someone aside from my family... then I made a mistake😔. I started seeing love in another dimension which made me to accept you as a family when you know you were not...... .
Love always like making promises that he can’t keep. Love is a great liar who enjoys pleasing you with sweet words while he condemns you at the back....

Love? That's a very ambiguous word, as ambiguous as it is as a word.....it’s also as an act or art.

2082084B-68A4-43C1-98DB-7F4498ED4117.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @victorkachi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day