You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UKRAINE -DUTCH HIVE MEET-UP IN THE NETHERLANDS / I met @priyanarc and @blind-spot

in ThoughtfulDailyPost2 years ago (edited)

@brittandjosie,


This should be like... on the front cover of all things trending!! I know there have been many people concerned about... and yes, worried about, @priyanarc and @blind-spot. The fact that you took the time to drive out and visit is just awesomesauce. I am sure it brought joy and positive energy, to every single one of you! Tissue's needed I am sure... wow. From your words:


After we met, it felt like meeting friends you last saw a week ago ,
strange but true. Again we all blog and see some feeds daily but this is so different yet so close. Strange but fun. After that we went through the nice train station to the city centre. We had some tasks and appointments to take care of, but we first had lunch.
What was great that the owner of the place, offered a job already! So maybe this is great for the future, now it’s to early but it shows the nice souls dutch do have in difficult times, and that was sweet to experience also for me. I am a proud dutchie!


You know... we can all "talk the talk", but not many can "walk the walk"... and I think you did more than just walk lol...yes? Thank you for sharing this special moment with us. Just goes to show, what so many of us already know. You are awesome YodaBritt!!

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPyfEF6xffwkdtNDL1ETjujF9B1sDnYsu8s6KduFqoBrAShnoEyrgmL6TXU8yEuajDJa7axTpZonEaGdTm7n96gDa3JWa56r29Nxa5GRGRdg.pngWes...

!LUV
!LOLZ
@tipu curate
!giphy Home

Sort:  

I learned from the soul in 100 discords and always helping out others. And yes it brought positive energy , but there are so many things needed for so many , I am glad I can help. Friends that have been with us since the beginning of the terminal. Hive life is good

 2 years ago  

As I said... nothing any different. Just posting about what we know. You should stop and rewind. I remember someone who kept telling me to stick with it... post every day. Check out all these TAGS. Especially the #thoughtfulthursday one. Look where we are now! This June will be the 4th year of my #thoughtfuldailypost movement. So... we are even lol. Love and light dear friend ❤

I am returning to the place where our friends still are and I think you would do the same , correcting I know you would do the same. That's why we are the team we are

She did a lot for us and still helping us. I don't know how to thank her...She has managed time for us and drive from another city just to meet us, I am really grateful and consider myself lucky as well...

 2 years ago  

I've been trying to tell you dear... you are loved, and thought of.

What's the most modern plant?
A courant bush.

Credit: reddit
@brittandjosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)