You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || The Price of Thoughtfulness

in ThoughtfulDailyPostlast month
Hello there, sear soul. I appreciate you taking the time to stop by and leave such wonderful words. As I have mentioned, many times... I never said it was easy, dealing with all the things that come my way. But I know constantly dwelling on them will not make them go away. With each new day... the troubles of the past, are just that; the past. All we can do is keep moving forward! Spread love and positive energy! I am glad I have been able to bring some positivity to your world... that's all I continually try to do... for everyone.


wesphilbin--rc.gif

!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@wesphilbin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ngwinndave and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

ngwinndave, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.