You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || The Price of Thoughtfulness

in ThoughtfulDailyPostlast month
Hello, my friend. As I mentioned in my post. Not many were aware of the situations I was dealing with. I did tell a small few, but it is not my way to be worried about me... My energy is spent on trying to spread love, thoughtfulness, and positive energy to others. The world is full of what I call "Me'ism". Always about me, me, me... there is no positive energy in this. That's why I also feel strongly about the concept of #freeyourmind as we are all in this together! Thank you for stopping by... I appreciate your kind words!


wesphilbin--rc.gif

!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

pinkchic, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Best regards, Sir Wes! I love the positivity. Know that I always appreciate your amazing thoughts about life. Have a happy weekend and let's keep going and live life to the fullest!
!LUV !HUG

Dear @wesphilbin, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(2/3)

wesphilbin, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.