You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the Top of the Tree, Angel in Song

So my wish, should it come true, would be to be Christmas, all year through. Celebrate. Each. Day. If only the sentiment, mixed with equal parts love and a generous spirit becomes my own inspiration to all whose lives I may touch, and, just so you know, the pleasure is always mine.

Yes. People should be kind, friendly, loving, helpful and generous with each other in the entire year, not just/only in Chirstmas. You helped and motivated/inspired me a lot this year, so thank you so much.

Merry Christmas to everyone.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Wouldn't that be perfect? I think so. I just get such a rush of happiness at the kindness of people at this time of year. If I had anything to do with motivating/inspiring you this year, that pleases me. Truly. You have it in you, there just needs to be a reason to get it out.

I think that you will have an amazing 2022. I'm willing to bet on it! Thank you for the lovely comment and I hope you have a great day!

Good night from Washington, DC