You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Whisper into the Daylight

This way has no traffic (to speak of) but, you pay a price for that convenience - to the tune of $21.00! The other bridge was $17.00 cheaper, but, it would have taken me three hours more with the traffic. Sometimes my time is worth more than that.

We often say that the time is money. Well. Kind of. It is very limited. We have 24 hours in a day. If you spend three hours from it, no one and nothing will give it back to you. If you spend it with your loved ones, then they give love to you, but not the time you have spent. They can give their time, but not the time you have spent from your own time. Everyone can give only their own time.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

True, but they were with me, so we did it together. :)

It has been a nice weekend with my family and the wild ponies. We will go back to the other house tomorrow, having spent time and fun together. I hope you are doing well!

Have a super Sunday!

!PIZZA

I hope you are doing well!

We (my Harris's hawk and me) are fine. Thank you for the kind words. I wish the same both to you and to everyone else.

!PIZZA.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thank you! You as well.