YULSY - Iniciativa: Inspirada en Halloween / semana #14 de GlowUpArt | YULSY - Initiative: Inspired by Halloween / GlowUpArt week #14

in GlowUp Art2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-21 at 6.32.36 PM.jpeg

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola hermosa comunidad de #Glowupart, estoy muy contenta de compartir otro post con ustedes y sobretodo participar en una nueva Iniciativa #14 Inspirada en Halloween en la Comunidad GlowUpArt 🎃🦇.

Definitivamente, esta iniciativa va con la temática del mes, muchas personas ya se estan preparando para lucir realmente espeluznantes en la noche más terrorífica del año.

En esta oportunidad, me inspiré en Pennywise, el payaso, de la tan tenebrosa pelicula "IT", solo que lo hice digamos un poco más gramuroso y definitivamente bastante femenino, jajajaja! Así que espero que les guste esta versión.

Por lo pronto, vamos a comenzar con el paso a paso:

Hello beautiful #Glowupart community, I'm very happy to share another post with you and above all to participate in a new Initiative #14 Inspired by Halloween in the GlowUpArt Community 🎃🦇.

Definitely, this initiative goes with the theme of the month, many people are already preparing to look really spooky on the scariest night of the year.

This time, I was inspired by Pennywise, the clown, from the scary movie "IT", only I made it a little bit more grungy and definitely quite feminine, hahahaha! So I hope you like this version.

For now, let's start with the step by step:

corte.png

Para este maquillaje no utilicé mis cejas naturales, sino que creé unas nuevas, así que lo primero que hice fue cubrir mis cejas.

Para ello, primero apliqué pega en barra y aplaste los pelitos, para que quedarán todos los muy bien pegados al rostro y no se levantarán.

Luego sellé con un poco de polvo suelto blanco y apliqué un corrector bastante claro, incluso en la zona de los párpados, no solo para cubrir mis cejas, sino para usar como primer para las sombras.

For this makeup I didn't use my natural eyebrows, I created new ones, so the first thing I did was to cover my eyebrows.

To do this, I first applied glue stick and flattened the hairs, so that they would stick to the face and wouldn't stand up.

Then I sealed with a little white loose powder and applied a fairly light concealer, even on the eyelid area, not only to cover my eyebrows, but to use as a primer for the shadows.

image.png

Para las sombras, apliqué primero una sombra negra en la zona de mi cuenca natural y la difuminé mucho más arriba, tocando incluso la zona de mis cejas naturales. Luego con una pintura blanca matte, realicé un semi cut crease y dí más profundidad con la sombra negra.

Ahora bien, como les dije anteriormente, hice unas cejas nuevas, bastante finas y levantadas, para dar esa ilusión de malvada, jajajaja! Para esto, utilicé un poco de sombra negra con agua micelar y un pincel muy fino.

For the shadows, I first applied a black shadow in the area of my natural eye socket and blended it much higher, even touching the area of my natural eyebrows. Then with a matte white paint, I did a semi cut crease and gave more depth with the black shadow.

Now, as I told you before, I made some new eyebrows, quite thin and raised, to give that illusion of evil, hahahaha! For this, I used some black shadow with micellar water and a very fine brush.

image.png

Para el rostro, apliqué base, corrector, polvo compacto, un poco de bronceador y bastante rubor.

For the face, I applied foundation, concealer, pressed powder, a little bronzer and a lot of blush.

image.png

Para terminar con los ojos, apliqué un toque de sombra negra en los párpados inferiores y con un lápiz blanco delineé la línea de agua inferior.

Ahora bien, usando la misma técnica que para las cejas, pero con una sombra blanca, realicé un piquito en la zona del lagrimal y por último, apliqué máscara de pestaña.

To finish with the eyes, I applied a touch of black shadow on the lower eyelids and with a white pencil I outlined the lower waterline.

Now, using the same technique as for the eyebrows, but with a white shadow, I made a small pinch in the tear trough area and finally, I applied mascara.

image.png

Listo los ojos y el rostro, solo nos queda terminar la nariz, que para ello utilicé una sombra roja y la sonrisa tan caracteristica de IT.

Para la sonrisa, primero delineé mis labios haciendolos un poco más grueso y terminando en punta, para que fuera más fácil hacer las líneas hacia los ojos.

Por último, con la misma sombra roja, realicé una especie de cuernos, guiandome por la misma línea que de los labios hacia los ojos, y abarcando, desde donde termina el difuminado de la sombra negra, terminando un poco más arriba de las cejas.

The eyes and the face are ready, we only have to finish the nose, for which I used a red shadow and the smile so characteristic of IT.

For the smile, first I outlined my lips making them a little thicker and ending in a point, to make it easier to make the lines towards the eyes.

Finally, with the same red shadow, I made a kind of horns, following the same line as from the lips to the eyes, from where the black shadow ends, ending a little above the eyebrows.

image.png

Yo no soy de salir en Halloween chic@s, jajaja! pero definitivamente si me invitan a una fiesta del terror, este look quedaria muy bien... Creo que es algo asi como una "IT" sexy, jajajaja!

Espero que les guste y me encantaria invitar a @josehany y @krisconkr, he visto sus trabajos y son increibles, estoy segura que harán un terrorifico look para esta iniciativa.

Les mando un beso enorme a todos y nos vemos en la próxima iniciativa.

I'm not one to go out on Halloween, hahaha! but definitely if I'm invited to a horror party, this look would be great.... I think it's kind of like a sexy "IT", hahaha!

I hope you like it and I would love to invite @josehany and @krisconkr, I've seen their work and they are amazing, I'm sure they will make a terrifying look for this initiative.

I send a huge kiss to all of you and see you in the next initiative.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-21 at 6.34.14 PM.jpeg

corte.png

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad

All photos are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator rezoanulvibes & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Me encanta este personaje amiga, definitivamente tienes una gran talento. Suerte

Muchas gracias!!!

💄✨!discovery glowup



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Glowup Art community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Estoy tan enamorada de este look, es realmente hermoso y me encanta como explicaste el proceso 😊

Wow!!! Muchas gracias por tu comentario amiga!!!

eres muy bienvenido