A self-introduction from a beginner.

IMG-20230321-WA0000.jpg

Hi friends! I hope today will be a great day for all of you, I hope that in the future it will be even more enjoyable and all your wishes and dreams will come true. I feel happy today because I was introduced to this platform by my friend @bakakalingga, when we were relaxing in a hut, at that time he was busy with his mobile phone, I was curious about his activities. I asked "what are you doing" ? , he replied "I'm making a post on a platform"! . "Oya, what platform is that?, he replied "a platform to display information or photos." "Wow, cool! , I am interested in. Please help me to be on the platform." He replied "I will try after this to create an account for you." And this is the account he created, then he suggested making a post at the beginning by introducing himself. And this is my initial post about introductions self.

IMG-20201022-WA0089.jpg

Hi, introduce my name is Azmirul Amin, usually I am called Tumin, I come from Seuneubok Aceh Village, Peusangan District, Bireuen Regency (Aceh), Indonesia. I am his only child. I am currently 22 years old, more precisely I was born on the 25th of February 2001. My daily activities are helping my grandfather sell his fruit.I started helping my grandfather when I graduated from high school, because of economic limitations I did not go to college.Maybe next year I will try to apply in college. Although I'm still unsure about what major I should follow.But I am interested in majoring in Arabic, because it suits my religion.

IMG20221205135817.jpg

I have a hobby of traveling to enjoy nature, the evening atmosphere at the coffee shop and those related to photographing portraits.

IMG-20201019-WA0030.jpg

Here are some of my friends who have the same hobby as me. Almost every time I spend on my hobby, they are always loyal to accompany me. Because for me, taking time for a hobby can help us to increase productivity, and help us to be more enthusiastic about our daily activities.
Here are some of my friends who have the same hobby as me. Almost every time I spend on my hobby, they are always loyal to accompany me. Because for me, taking time for a hobby can help us to increase productivity, and help us to be more enthusiastic about our daily activities.
Thanks for helping.

Follow me @azmirulamin

Sort:  

Hey @azmirulamin! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

As a newbie, it's best to do your research on how Hive works. We also encourage you to engage with other people here on Hive by checking out their blogs and dropping a comment. INDONESIAN HIVE would be a great place to start.

To help you on your journey here, you can read How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best!

Thanks for the help and good advice. I'm happy to be here.

Congratulations @azmirulamin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for the support @hivebuzz

That's great @azmirulamin! We're excited to see your progress on Hive! We can't wait to see you achieve this next one!

Thank you,hopefully we can both reach the next one. And hopefully we can work together. @hivebuzz

welcome @azmirulamin ! keunoe neujak ilee

Welcome azmirulamin! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Thank you for the welcome @for91days and for the advice, I am happy for your advice and I will follow it.

Hello, welcome! Pleased to meet you @azmirulamin thanks to hive :-)

Thank you @marteau,nice to meet you too, hope we can help each other and work together.

Loading...