My Introduction

in Introduce Yourselflast year (edited)

Wow! It took me a long while to finally gather the stomach to do this right now on this grand platform, but I'm glad and so excited that i finally did. This is my introduction or should i say introductory post on hive. It is also my first post. So forgive me if you find some errors. I am still learning my my way around this huge palace. Hahaha.

Hello everyone on Hive! My name is Lawan Muhammad Usman and I am a recent graduate of Bayero University in Kano, where I studied accounting. In my personal life, I am an introvert who enjoys writing poetry, watching wrestling and i also enjoy watching movies and playing games. I am also currently serving as an NYSC corper in Jalingo, Taraba state, where I am gaining valuable professional experience.

I have been a valued member of the read.cash community for over a year, where I go by the name DanLawan. I am excited to join the Hive community and contribute my thoughts and insights on a variety of topics. My diverse range of interests and skills give me a unique perspective that I am eager to share with others on the platform. Thank you for having me on Hive!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @danlawan!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

A late welcome to Hive (you've been here far longer than I have), but a warm welcome to you nonetheless! And a merry, joyful Christmas to you. 😊

Yeah, seriously i have been here for very long. Is like i just open the door and looked around for a while and then i just disappeared like a ghost.

Happy Christmas Dear May the Birth of Our Lord Jesus Christ 🙏 Bring us All Favours,peace, joy and Everything Good 🙏💃🏼
You are highly welcome 😁😁 to this Amazing Hive Community

Congratulations @danlawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!