[ENG] Who am I? - My presentation on the social network HIVE. / [ESP] ¿Quién soy? - Mi presentación en la red social HIVE.

imagen.png


     

[ESP] ¿Quién soy? - Mi presentación en la red social HIVE.

     

[ENG] Who am I? - My presentation on the social network HIVE.


     

[ESP]
Hola comunidad, es para mí un verdadero placer ingresar a este mundo maravilloso de cadena de bloques cripto y creación de contenidos. Soy Elizabeth Guía, de nacionalidad venezolana. Estoy casada y soy madre de dos jóvenes encantadores. Graduada en el área de educación, con una Maestría en Evaluación del rendimiento estudiantil.

     

[ENG]
Hello community, it is for me a real pleasure to enter this wonderful world of crypto blockchain and content creation. I am Elizabeth Guía, of Venezuelan nationality. I am married and the mother of two lovely young men. Graduated in the area of education, with a Master's Degree in Student Performance Evaluation.


     

[ESP]
Soy docente jubilada del Ministerio del Poder Popular para la Educación. Estuve 25 años al servicio de la educación pública y fui directora de algunas Instituciones educativas nacionales y privadas. Actualmente me desempeño como Coordinadora de Evaluación en una Institución Privada.

     

[ENG]
I am a retired teacher of the Ministry of People's Power for Education. I spent 25 years in the service of public education and was director of some national and private educational institutions. I currently work as an Evaluation Coordinator in a Private Institution.


     

[ESP]
Durante mi retiro me he dedicado a escribir, por cuanto siempre me ha apasionado la lectura y la escritura de relatos, historias cuentos.

     

[ENG]
During my retirement I have dedicated myself to writing, because I have always been passionate about reading and writing stories, stories, stories.


     

[ESP]
Conocí esta plataforma a través de grandes amigos: @marcosmilano71 y @manuelmilano quienes me motivaron a compartir mis escritos. He participado en concursos literarios en diferentes países. Y deseo participar dentro de las normar que implica la plataforma hive. Estoy siempre atenta a escuchar comentarios que me conduzcan a nutrirme de los conocimientos del resto de las personas que comparten conmigo el gusto por la escritura.

     

[ENG]
I got to know this platform through great friends: @marcosmilano71 and @manuelmilano who motivated me to share my writings. I have participated in literary competitions in different countries. And I want to participate within the standards that the hive platform implies. I am always attentive to listen to comments that lead me to nourish myself with the knowledge of the rest of the people who share with me the taste for writing.


Author / Autor:Doc. Elizabeth Guia

Sort:  

Welcome eliguia12!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola Elizabeth, un caluroso saludo de bienvenida. Le deseo mucha suerte.

Hello Elizabeth, a warm welcome. I wish you good luck.

Congratulations @eliguia12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!