Finally I'm arrived here!! My introduction

in Introduce Yourself2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!!

IMG_20220623_003921.jpg

Believe me, I don't understand how to start this article because this is my first article on this site and I'm very excited. I hope you don't get bored reading my intro at all. I promise, I just take your 3 to 4 mints only.

Myself Faiza Rasheed, 21 years old, an ordinary girl whose dream is to become a good writer (I don't know if I will be able to become a good writer or not but hmm I try my best). I'm Muslim and I belong to a middle class family of Pakistan. I'm a student of Masters and study plants. I've a very close relationship with plants that's why I select botany course. Sometimes I try to listen the plants with my closed eyes. Ohh you must be thinking I'm crazy right? The fact is I just spend more time with plants than with humans. So, you can call me crazy. I'm an introvert. There are some friends in my life with whom I spend time. But I rarely share my secrets. I don't trust people very much because somewhere people break faith (No, I'm not talking about everyone, I'm just talking about my life experience). I definitely a foodie but I don't overeating at all. I'm not a good photographer but I capture Memories very well. Can I share some pictures that I capture?? I think yes Huhu

IMG_20220623_005327-01.jpeg

IMG-20220618-WA0040-01.jpeg

IMG_20220623_004821-01.jpeg

How did I found out about this site?

No one told me about it. My passion was to find a platform where I could write my thoughts like an open diary. I searched sites for articles from Google and there I found HIVE. But my experience of creating an account here was not good. Because whenever I tried to create my account,the service just didn't work. Finally I created my account today and see I write my intro here. Woohoo.

My future goals:

I want to be an exceptional botanist. I want to be a good writer as I have already told you above. And I will try not to disappoint you with my articles in future. Also I have some goals that I want to fulfill. I hope I will succeed one day, Insha'Allah.

Closing thoughts:

This was my little intro. I hope you will support me in this journey. Some of my goals are related to your appreciation. I need appreciation on my every article guys.
I have heard that even if the work of someone is not so good we should be commended for his/her hard work instead of discouraging him. So that he/she can do better next time.

Thank you folks, to give your most precious time to my article.

Sort:  

Welcome faiza34!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome Dear hive blog

Thank you for your warm welcome

Welcome to the HIVE blockchain! 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Everyone on the blockchain is given a certain amount of "RESOURCE CREDITS" (RC) that can be "spent" in publishing posts, writing comments, etc. Everything we do requires a few RC to accomplish, similar to "mana" or "gas" on other blockchains. We are given RC depending on how much HIVE POWER (HP) we have staked. If you don't have much HP, you will use all of your RC quickly. RC recharges at a rate of 20% each day.

You have been given a temporary delegation ("loan") of HP to provide you with a greater allotment of RC, courtesy of @theterminal's RC-assist project. We ask that you:

• do not plagiarize (steal or 'spin' others' work)
• remain active
• comment/upvote others' posts to build your network
• PowerUp rewards to grow your account, do not 'cash-out' to an exchange

You may check your RC any time at https://hiveblocks.com/@faiza34
The best of luck to you on Hive! 🙂

Welcome, I hope you enjoy your time on here.

Thank you so much. Yes ,as a newbie I explore myself in different communities.

Welcome to Hive...