INTRODUCTION POST WITH ALL HIVERS FRIENDS [ING/IND]

in Introduce Yourselflast year (edited)

hello hivers friends...!
In the post, I introduced myself to my friends, starting from about me, my educational history, my hobbies and friends.

IMG-20230326-WA0004.jpg

  • ABOUT ME

My name is Hendri, I am 25 years old, which is very unfortunate, I am still single, at this time I come from Aceh, namely in a village in the Aceh province, Bener Meriah district, Timang Gajah sub-district, Lampahan village, I'm the first child of four siblings.I have one younger brother and two sisters, so in our family apart from my parents I am in charge of the family after my parents because besides being the first child I am also the eldest son in my family.

TENTANG SAYA

halo sobat hiver...!
 Nama saya Hendri, umur saya 25 tahun yang sangat disayangkan saya masih lajang di sekarang ini saya berasal dari Aceh yakni di sebuah perdesaan di provinsi Aceh kabupaten bener meriah, kecamatan timang gajah,desa lampahan. saya anak pertama dari empat bersaudara. Saya memiliki satu adik laki-laki dan dua saudara perempuan, jadi pada  keluarga kami selain orang tua saya saya bertanggung jawab atas keluarga setelah orang tua saya karena selain anak pertama saya juga anak sulung di keluarga saya.

  • MY EDUCATION HISTORY

I studied at a medical university for one year but didn't finish it because I couldn't afford the semester fee due to my family's economic limitations. I finally chose to work at it.because at that time I thought that if I did not work how would I pay my tuition fees and I did not want to trouble my family in my interests

Saya kuliah di universitas kedokteran selama satu tahun tetapi tidak menyelesaikannya disebabkan saya tidak mampu membayar uang semester karena keterbatasan ekonomi keluarga akhirnya saya memilih bekerja pada itu

  • MY HOBBIES

In fact, there are a number of my hobbies, such as climbing mountains, camping, fishing, traveling, exploring like Ibnu Battutah, playing games and many others, but of all the hobbies that I have mentioned, I have only done a few, namely climbing mountains, fishing and playing games. apart from that for now I still hope that a miracle will come to me so that I can make my every dream come true

  • HOBI SAYA
Sebenarnya hobi saya ada beberapa seperti naik gunung,camping, mancing,jalan-jalan, menjelajah seperti ibnu battutah, main game dan ada banyak lainnya tapi dari sekian hobi yang telah saya sebutkan hanya beberapa saja telah saya lakukan yaitu naik gunung,mancing dan main game selain dari itu untuk saat ini saya masih berharap ada sebuah keajaiban menghampiri saya supaya dapat mewujudkan setiap impian saya.

IMG-20230326-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230326-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20230326-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20230326-WA0007.jpg

  • MY FRIEND

As a young man who, starting from the age of 14, has wandered and traveled in foreign places, of course I have made friends with many figures ranging from very senior people who have become mentors for me, from managing my daily life to juniors who I mentored. The point is that even though I am still relatively young, I am already familiar with various models of friends, I have even been friends with figures who are ostracized among youth.

Sebagai seorang pemuda yang mulai dari umur 14 tahun sudah merantau dan melanglang buana di tempat asing tentu saja saya telah berteman dengan bnyak sosok mulai dari kalangan yang sangat senior yang menjadi mentor bagi saya dari me-Menneg kehidupan sehari-hari saya sampai junior yang saya mentori kehidupannya, intinya walaupun saya masih terbilang muda tapi saya sudah mengenal berbagai macam model teman bahkan saya pernah berteman dengan sosok yang di kucilkan di kalangan pemuda.

IMG-20230326-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230326-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230326-WA0014.jpg

That's all for the introductory post and hopefully we can greet each other and be friends in the future.

FOLLOW @hendrii

Sort:  

Welcome to hive @hendrii

welcome @hendrii, I hope you are happy and comfortable working here

welcome in this world @hendrii ...!

hai @hendri welcome to hive, hope you be fun, greeting hive, smile 😀

Welcome to hive @hendrii

Welcome!!

Welcome to hive blockchain a new world in web3 where your content has value ,There are some information that you need to know as you navigate this new world:

  • Exploring communities on hive Ours is @airhawk-project Programed for supporting authors
  • Explore other communities with https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  • Another tips and information a Hive newbie needs can be found by, click here: newbie guide.
    One important aspect to note is Hive is not like your conventional other social media platforms since your contents are monetized . You can't include content that you don't own without sources (plagiarism). For Guildlines, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.
  • Another area you should be aware of to monitize your account is Hive-engie. Hive-Engine is a smart contract platform on top of the Hive blockchain. It allows communities and businesses to build their own tokens, which are then built on top of the technology provided by Hive. This is the ultimate layer 2 solution. The token created on Hive-Engine is then immediately tradable with Hive on hive engine exchange. Learn how to use Hive-engine dex Here
    You can Trade our token AIRHAWK on tribaldex with the link Here
    If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into our Whatsapp Group Here

You also receive upvote on your content when you stake your coin on hive-engine which benefits you through curation reward when your upvote other authors using our tag #airhawk-project on their content, enjoying support upvote from being a token holder of our token.

You can Check your reward using this link below

https://he.dtools.dev/@airhawk-exchange?symbol=AIRHAWK

Happy blogging.