MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO HIVE BY @maaz23

in Introduce Yourself3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:

I am very happy to be a part of this HIVE ecosystem. I have listened to a lot of words about it and finally, I am a part of the ecosystem. am very happy to be here for my introduction post.

ABOUT ME:

IMG-20191006-WA0015.jpg

My name is Maaz Bin Abdul Moid. I am from Sindh state. I am 20 years old. I have seven siblings excluding me. I thank God for blessing me with them. I reside in Karachi, Pakistan.

Education and Career:

I am currently a part of a bachelor in science(BS) in Aviation Management from Pakistan Airforce Karachi institute of economics and technology.


IMG_20200811_142048761.jpg

IMG_20191028_155159105_HDR.jpg


A glimpse of my Accounting Professor


IMG_20190423_142727304_HDR.jpg


I am nowadays also learning Google Adwords and Digital Marketing.


Google Adword.PNG


My father owns a Computer Accessories shop and I also work there for support. At the shop, we sell Headphones, Handfrees, Speakers, USB's, PC, LED, LCD, and many more things.

IMG_20190221_212802413.jpg


INTEREST AND HOBBIES

My interest are hobbies are in many things like I like Cricket and I also play cricket. I like listening to songs, I mostly listen to Alan Walker. And I am also very fond of watching movies. I recently completed "THE QUEEN'S GAMBIT" and I really loved that series.

IMG_20201209_144103782_HDR.jpg


MY PURPOSE OF JOINING HIVE

I love making friends, learning new things, and being rewarded as well. And since HIVE has all these aspects, I was drawn to it. And I believe I will enjoy my experience here. I like cryptocurrencies but I only know a little about them, but I will be glad to learn more here.


@maaz23

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive Blockchain bro 😁

Welcome aboard 😄

Posted using Dapplr

Welcome to HIVE! Good luck in all your studies and best wishes to you and your family.

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @maaz23 !
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!