My Introduction post to Hive Blockchain

Hello Hivers welcome to my blog. This is toppy82. I could say a whole lot about myself but i bet that doesn't sound too interesting to read as i wont want to bore you with a biography about myself.

Nevertheless, i would want to make it a brief introduction so you know the type of person it is youre reading about.

Firstly, i put God first and i believe that ut is by Gods grace that i am able to become an Hiver.

For this reason i would be talking about christ, self improvement and other things related in my blogs. I also have a tiktok acount which you can access using this link where i talk about redemption and improving onself im order to have a fulfilled and happy life.

This is not about bluffing but purely spiritual meeting the physical. I belive that if one is to succeed in life he or she has to be able to connwct the body mind and soul to become one.

Christ talked about this in the bible when he told his followers to wait for the holy spitit after his passing,in which thousands of people were also librated when the holy spirit came unto them.

Whenever there is a comnwction between the spiritual and physical we are one step away from libration.

I wont want to bore you with much bluffs and talks. From the look of it youll know i dont like typing that muvh and yhis is why my referral(mviews)said i could be making videos and posting them on the Hive blockchain using 3speak or Ecency.

So you should all be on the lookout for ny next post which is going to be a video of me talking about life, spirituality and self improvement.

With all that being said, i would like to round it up here by saying there is nothing impossible for you to achive as long as you belive in posibility.

Stay Blessed

You can check my other videos out on tiktok using this link

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Congratulations @toppy82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024