You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The birth of the Republic of Texas made the United States the hegemon of the New World.

in HISTORY2 years ago (edited)

Mexico has a messy past. Well, even to this day, there are cartels in Mexico for example. I like Texas. I don't like the New World Order. I do like America. I do like the New World, AKA America. According to maps I've look at, it looks like America, China, Russia, and Australia are roughly the same size. I forget exactly how large these countries are but I believe they are probably the largest 4 countries nowadays. The history of America can be complex in regards to all of the different countries who would try to conquer parts of America.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Mexico has a messy past. Well, even to this day, there are cartels in Mexico for example. I like Texas. I don't like the New World Order. I do like America. I do like the New World, AKA America. According to maps I've look at, it looks like America, China, Russia, and Australia are roughly the same size. I forget exactly how large these countries are but I believe they are probably the largest 4 countries nowadays. The history of America can be complex in regards to all of the different countries who would try to conquer parts of America.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , What is AKA America? There are many cartels in Mexico!
The United States is the country that dominates the entire New World. At least North America belongs to the de facto sovereignty of the United States.

The area of North America under US control is twice that of mainland China.

 2 years ago (edited) 

When I say "AKA" I mean in other words or "Also known as." I kind of forgot AKA is like slang or code or an idiom or an abbreviation or something. Oh, let me Google it. Ok, I got it. AKA is an abbreviation of ALSO KNOWN AS. AKA or aka or a.k.a. is used especially when referring to someone's nickname or stage name. I found it hard to find the right definition on the Internet. That is coming from me, a King of Finding Things on the Web. Sometimes, I find it hard to find things via Google or other search engines. I think that is crazy that it can be so hard for me to find things even when I know what I am looking for. I know how to find things. I knew what AKA meant for example but I wanted to find an article online that talked about AKA. I only found a few websites with the correct definition. It can be hard because aka could mean other things too. But when I say AKA, this is the meaning I have. Most people use this definition in America when they say AKA. People generally pronounce AKA as three letters or syllables. So you say Aye-Kay-Aye. As in the three letters of AKA. I have been looking for things on the Internet for over 24 years or so. I am good at it. I am always learning how to use Google, Bing, Yahoo, Duck, other search engines. It is a skill to find things. I cannot imagine how hard it can be for other people to find things via Google, etc. Because it is even hard for me and I am expert Googler. I am Google Master. Not just a Monkey Master. But an Internet Master. If Internet Search is hard for me, then it might be even harder for you and other people.


America had a lot of power in the 1900s, the 20th century. But China is trying to take over the world in the 21st century. Why do you say America is bigger than China? Who told you that or is it based on a map you saw? Perhaps you saw the wrong map. Some maps have Africa as smaller than it really. I believe some maps will make Asia look smaller than it really is in order to make North America look bigger. So, therefore, it depends on the map you saw. Do you mean America has military bases all around the world? Because that is true. But Canada is not America. When you say America, do you mean United States? Because Canada is not the USA. But Canada and USA together is probably bigger than China and maybe bigger than Russia. Well, Canada has many large rivers, lakes, seas, and including them would make Canada very big. Europe and Asia together would probably be bigger than Africa. But Asia alone is still a pretty big continent and Asia might be bigger than Africa. I think Africa and Asia are the largest two continents out of the total seven continents on earth. I think Africa is the biggest continent but I am not sure. Some people think there are more than 7 continents assuming earth is flat. But the earth is probably not flat. Maybe earth is hollow but probably not flat. So, I think there are only 7 continents.

 2 years ago (edited) 

America had a lot of power in the 1900s, the 20th century. But China is trying to take over the world in the 21st century. Why do you say America is bigger than China? Who told you that or is it based on a map you saw? Perhaps you saw the wrong map.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn, If you look at the current map of mainland China, you will agree with me. China forcibly annexed Tibet and Uyghurs to make it part of what is now China. If you look at the current map of mainland China, Tibet and Uyghurs are Chinese territories.
I believe that American rule is controlling the whole of the New World.
At least the direct U.S. powers govern all of North America.

I think the real power of the US governs all of North America. So, I said that the continent of North America, dominated by the power of American rule, is larger than that of China.

Loading...