You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Realize The Jan6 Q Trick Would Be Able to Destroy Trump

in HISTORY3 years ago

The Q community made me throw up in the back of my throat from the first time I encountered it.

Its like a "no girls allowed" or "no boys allowed" level of maturity and I was insulted even being in the presence in blogs.

They use condescending connotations to almost all knowledge and in the process defiled all knowledge to a baseless of soul just like the Christian church, now it's all useless and destroyed so I hope they got what they wanted, because their actions signified a completely different goal.

Sort:  

I regret not attacking Q more. I always saw Q as a nice gateway drug towards the information war. I was hoping Q would be like an introduction crash course for investigation journalism or like how to be a citizen journalist or researcher for dummies kind of thing. A major problem is that too many Qanon followers have not graduated towards more critical thinking. Like for example, last night, people said Pelosi got arrested. I heard it and I thought to myself I should look to confirm the story. I should look for evidence to prove that is the case. Sadly, I saw people spread that rumor around online the past 12 or so hours. So, it's like we have to teach people Stefan Molyneux Philosophy of logic, reason, and evidence. Too often people can say things and yet, to quote Stefan Molyneux, not an argument. Like, people don't have the skills or the desire to prove things which can make the Q weirdos no better than leftist SJW NPC bots. Globalists created the leftist NPCs and were able to create Qanon NPCs too. So, like the Emperor in Star Wars, globalists were able to create idiots on both sides and have them fight against each other, divide and conquer kind of thing.

I have a desire to shame anyone not acting in self interest, that whole idea of a selfless person is religious and its not fair to put that over my head when i acknowledge 0 gods or deities.

Agreed