My favourite two products/Mis dos productos favoritos [Eng/Esp]

in Skin & Body Care2 years ago

Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail.png

Nivea perfect & radiant and blueseal veseline

Nivea perfect & radiant y blueseal veseline

hello hivers, how are you all doing? it's been quite some time, my work will never allow me have time for myself, and I'm already working my way out of it so I will have time for myself, but for the meantime we keep pushing. So today I decided to share the two most important products I love using in my daily life, I have been using this products for so long as I can remember, and I can tell you that I lose so much love them.

hola hivers, ¿cómo están todos? ha pasado bastante tiempo, mi trabajo nunca me permitirá tener tiempo para mí, y ya estoy trabajando para salir de eso para tener tiempo para mí, pero mientras tanto seguimos presionando. Así que hoy decidí compartir los dos productos más importantes que amo usar en mi vida diaria, he estado usando estos productos desde que tengo memoria, y puedo decirles que pierdo mucho el amor por ellos.

I have a fair skin, and so I don't like using too much infascinated products so I love natural feeling, nivea gives me the perfect feeling, and for the Vaseline OMG it is the best! this is the smallest of the original blueseal Vaseline, and I have been using it for over three years plus now, my friends keep asking me the kind of products i use and I will be like, guys these are the products I use.

Tengo una piel clara, por lo que no me gusta usar demasiados productos fascinados, así que me encanta la sensación natural, nivea me da la sensación perfecta, ¡y para la vaselina OMG es lo mejor! esta es la vaselina blueseal original más pequeña, y la he estado usando durante más de tres años y ahora, mis amigos me siguen preguntando qué tipo de productos uso y les digo, muchachos, estos son los productos que uso.

img_1666090369830.jpg

Some of them will come to my house just to confirm if I'm actually telling the truth, and end up seeing me using those products for as long as they have stayed in the house, I have a friend that she's a light skin also, and she has tried using this, but didn't work for her rather, I was giving her pimples.

Algunos de ellos vendrán a mi casa solo para confirmar si realmente estoy diciendo la verdad, y terminarán viéndome usando esos productos durante el tiempo que han estado en la casa, tengo una amiga que también es de piel clara, y ella ha intentado usar esto, pero no funcionó para ella más bien, le estaba dando granos.

so I will say you should know your skin type, before buying any cream so it doesn't give you bad reaction. they are actually different types of nivea creams, so if you tried this one and it doesn't work for you, try another one, leave your products are actually the best. they give this perfect fragrance, and softness to the skin and I can't seem to get ride it it.

así que te diré que debes saber tu tipo de piel, antes de comprar cualquier crema para que no te dé mala reacción. en realidad son diferentes tipos de cremas nivea, así que si probaste esta y no te funciona, prueba con otra, deja que tus productos sean los mejores. le dan esta fragancia perfecta y suavidad a la piel y parece que no puedo soportarlo.

img_1666090378372.jpg

I'm glad to share with you this information, and I'll be sharing more of my personal belongings and lifestyle here too

Me complace compartir con ustedes esta información, y compartiré más de mis pertenencias personales y mi estilo de vida aquí también

Thank you hivers for reading

Gracias hivers por leer

All pictures are mine, edited with canva

Todas las imágenes son mías, editadas con canva.

Translated with Google translator

Traducido con traductor de Google

Sort:  

I love Nivea products too, they have this soft feeling. Good good

Yea same here, they are the best for me too! Thanks for your reply, I'm looking for ways to learn crypto and I just find out you are a good coach!

I use this Nivea also and it's really good. I like how light the texture is.

Now I have a partner in Nivea:) I really like it like crazy too!

And you write well too, following you now.

Aww, thank you

You are welcome black beauty!

Congratulations @maryjanee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!