AGUA MICELAR, MY OPINION! [ESP-ENG]

in Skin & Body Care12 days ago

Hola amigos, espero estén muy bien, como les prometí en mi último post hoy les traigo un Desmaquillante eficaz, y es que después de probar varios productos coincidí con este, agua micelar.

Hello friends, I hope you are well, as I promised in my last post, today I bring you an effective makeup remover, and after trying several products I agreed with this one, micellar water.

Algunos productos indican que son desmaquillantes pero al momento de utilizarlo nos damos cuenta de que no funciona como debería, en mi caso no soy de usar gran cantidad de maquillaje digamos que me maquillo con lo básico y aún así hay productos que no me funcionan.

Some products indicate that they are makeup removers but when we use it we realize that it does not work as it should, in my case I am not one to use a large amount of makeup, let's say that I I use makeup with the basics and still there are products that don't work for me.

Desde el primer momento incluye este producto me di cuenta que cumple las funciones que indica en su etiqueta, a continuación les voy a mostrar para que vean ustedes mismos que indican que sirve para cualquier tipo de piel, desmaquilla, limpia y tonifica.

From the first moment this product was included, I realized that it fulfills the functions indicated on its label. Below I am going to show you so that you can see for yourselves what it indicates that it is used for any skin type, removes makeup, cleanses and tones.

Realmente es un producto bastante bueno, Y aunque no tengo mucho tiempo usándolo como pueden ver ya gasté la mitad y con esta cantidad puedo asegurarlo que un producto de calidad y que cumple con su función.

It really is a pretty good product, and although I haven't been using it for much time, as you can see, I already spent half of it and with this amount I can assure you that it is a quality product that meets its intended purpose Function.

A mí me funciona bastante bien para quitar el maquillaje y hasta cuando quiero limpiar mi cara simplemente despues de un largo día. De hecho llegué a utilizar este producto como más maquillante y luego el gel limpiador para dejar mi rostro perfecto.

It works quite well for me to remove makeup and even when I want to simply clean my face after a long day. In fact, I used this product as more makeup and then The cleansing gel to leave my face perfect

Y lo mejor es que no tiene perfume, si tienes piel sensible también funciona. A mí me gustó mucho, creo que es el mejor Desmaquillante que he usado hasta los momentos y siempre es bueno cuidar nuestro rostro y retirarlo.

And the best thing is that it is fragrance-free, if you have sensitive skin it also works. I liked it a lot, I think it is the best makeup remover I have used so far and it is always good to take care of our Face and reti

Bueno amigos espero les haya gustado mi recomendación del día, siempre he intentado hablarles desde mi experiencia, si has usado este producto pues deja tu opinión en los comentarios!☺️

Well friends, I hope you liked my recommendation of the day, I have always tried to speak to you from my experience. If you have used this product, leave your opinion in the comments!☺️

Muchas gracias por leer, si te gustó esta publicación compártela para que más hivers vean está información y les sea de ayuda, me despido, chao chao.

Thank you very much for reading, if you liked this publication, share it so that more hivers see this information and it is helpful to them, I say goodbye, bye bye.

Fotógrafias tomadas con REALME 7i.
Fotografías propias

Photographs taken with REALME 7i.
Own photographs

Cover edited in Canvas

Sort:  

I don't use makeup and I find this product satisfactory for a light clean in addition to the other products that I use. It's not harsh and doesn't rub my skin of natural moisture:)

Gracias por esta recomendación, de Garnier hasta ahora he usado la linea de cuidado del cabello.
Tendré en cuenta este desmaquillante para luego❤️