[Esp-Eng] Greasy and frizzy hair? Never again


Si eres de los que les cuesta encontrar un producto para combatir el frizz, pero tienes el cabello grasoso en la raíz al igual que yo, te cuento que he encontrado la solución.

Soy de las que he querido usar cremas para peinar pero siempre desisto. Porque aunque tengo el cabello liso, con el clima húmedo de Lima, sobre todo en invierno, hay días que mi pelo se pone un poco rebelde.

Todas las cremas para peinar que había probado hasta que conocí esta maravilla, me dejaban el cabello muy pesado y al día siguiente tenía la raíz grasosa.

Hace poco más de un mes me enteré del lanzamiento de la nueva línea de Pantene, creada para cabellos grasosos en la raíz y secos en las puntas, es una línea bastante completa dónde puedes encontrar shampoo, acondicionador y un sérum.

Por el momento solo estoy usando el sérum, que tiene una consistencia parecida a un gel, cuando entra en contacto con las manos se transforma en una solución acuosa, lo que permite que lo puedas aplicar de forma uniforme en todo el cabello.

Yo lo aplico después de lavarme el pelo, justo después de escurrirlo con la toalla, lo distribuyo de medios a puntas y dejo que se seque al aire.

If you are one of those who find it hard to find a product to combat frizz, but you have oily hair at the root like me, I tell you that I have found the solution.

I am one of those who have wanted to use styling creams but I always give up. Because although I have straight hair, with the humid climate of Lima, especially in winter, there are days that my hair gets a little unruly.

All the styling creams I had tried until I found this wonder, left my hair very heavy and the next day I had greasy roots.

A little over a month ago I found out about the launch of Pantene's new line, created for greasy hair at the roots and dry hair at the ends, it's a very complete line where you can find shampoo, conditioner and a serum.

At the moment I'm only using the serum, which has a consistency similar to a gel, when it comes in contact with your hands it transforms into a watery solution, which allows you to apply it evenly throughout the hair.

I apply it after washing my hair, just after towel-drying it, distribute it from mid-lengths to ends and let it air-dry.



Yo lo aplico después de lavarme el pelo, justo después de escurrirlo con la toalla, lo distribuyo de medios a puntas y dejo que se seque al aire.

Tiene un olor parecido a un jabón, tampoco es muy fuerte pero es agradable, al secarse me deja el cabello suavecito, con brillo y al día siguiente está igual, como recién lavado.

Según la publicidad promete un cabello libre de frizz hasta por 72 horas, la verdad, lo máximo que he tardado en lavarme el pelo son 2 días; pero durante esas 48 horas se ve limpio.

Este por supuesto es otro producto que les recomiendo, al menos a mí me ha caído bien, además es económico y ya está disponible en varios países de Latinoamérica.

¿Y tú? ¿Ya lo has probado? Y si es así me encantaría saber si te ha gustado o si conoces algún otro producto parecido que puedas recomendar.

Será hasta un próximo post 😉

I apply it after washing my hair, just after towel-drying it, distribute it from mid-lengths to ends and let it air-dry.

It has a soap-like smell, it's not very strong but it's pleasant, when it dries it leaves my hair soft, shiny and the next day it's the same, as if it had just been washed.

According to the advertisement it promises frizz free hair for up to 72 hours, the truth is, the longest I've ever taken to wash my hair is 2 days; but during those 48 hours it looks clean.

This of course is another product that I recommend, at least for me it has worked well, it is also inexpensive and is already available in several Latin American countries.

Have you tried it? And if so I would love to know if you liked it or if you know any other similar product that you can recommend.

See you in a future post 😉




Imágenes:

Tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi.
Editadas en canva.com


Traducción:


Deepl.com


Sort:  

Congratulations @yosoydani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024