[Esp] Mi Presentación en Hive. Un poco sobre mí. / [Eng] My Hive Presentation. A little bit about me.

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

Español

Un poco sobre mi

Hola, un saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive, mi nombre es Albany Rebolledo, me considero una mujer optimista y perseverante que sabe que todo lo que se quiere o se desea, puede obtenerse o alcanzarse, siempre que tus miedos no te limiten, me gusta ser como aquella canción que dice: "un muchacho que trepa lo alto de un muro, si se siente seguro podrá ver su futuro con claridad".

English

A little about me

Hello and greetings to all the Hive community, my name is Albany Rebolledo, I consider myself an optimistic and persevering woman who knows that everything you want or desire, can be obtained or achieved, as long as your fears do not limit you, I like to be like that song that says: "a boy who climbs the top of a wall, if he feels safe he can see his future with clarity".

IMG_20191104_092406.jpg

Nací en Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela, una ciudad a orillas del majestuoso Río Orinoco, entonces puedo decir que soy hija del Orinoco, y más, cuando llevo en mis venas sangre aborigen de la comunidad Kariña, venezolanos originarios ubicados a la largo de este río padre, de los cuales herede además de mis facciones, el respeto y amor a la madre tierra, a mis semejantes, a los fenómenos naturales y sobre todo al creador de todo lo existente.

I was born in Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela, a city on the banks of the majestic Orinoco River, so I can say that I am a daughter of the Orinoco, and more, when I carry in my veins aboriginal blood of the Kariña community, native Venezuelans located along this river father, from whom I inherited besides my features, respect and love for mother earth, my fellow men, natural phenomena and especially the creator of all that exists.

rio orinoco.jpg

Mi profesión es Ingeniero Civil, soy egresada de la Casa más Alta como lo es la Universidad de Oriente, universidad a la que le debo el haberme formado como profesional y regalarme a mi compañero de vida. Sí, fue allí donde conocí a mi esposo y padre de mi hijo, estudiamos juntos y nos graduamos juntos. Incluso nos ha tocado compartir el mismo ambiente laboral en un par de ocasiones, tal parece que nuestro destino es estar siempre juntos.

My profession is Civil Engineer, I am a graduate of the highest house as is the Universidad de Oriente, university to which I owe to have been formed as a professional and give me my life partner. Yes, it was there where I met my husband and father of my son, we studied together and graduated together. We have even shared the same work environment on a couple of occasions, it seems that our destiny is to always be together.

graduacion.jpg

Soy mamá de un pequeño niño de cuatro años, que me ha hecho redescubrirme y entender que los límites no existen cuando existe el amor y la voluntad. Desde que él llegó me ha tocado ser ama de casa, peluquera, maestra, psicóloga, pediatra, repostera, chef, fotógrafa… Un sin de profesiones que jamás me imagine desarrollarlas, pero me hace sentir orgullo haberlas adquirido y de las cuales me han servido de mucha ayuda en esta nueva faceta de mi vida.

I am the mother of a little four year old boy, who has made me rediscover myself and understand that limits do not exist when there is love and will. Since he arrived, I have been a housewife, hairdresser, teacher, psychologist, pediatrician, pastry chef, chef, photographer... a lot of professions that I never imagined to develop, but it makes me feel proud to have acquired them and which have helped me a lot in this new facet of my life.


facetas.jpg

Soy amante de la naturaleza, por eso siempre busco conexión con ella; me he descubierto caminando descalza disfrutando la tierra tocar mis pies, apreciando el olor de la lluvia, sintiendo felicidad al observar el cielo y ver un arcoíris completo, bañándome en la lluvia como lo hacía cuando era niña, sintiendo nostalgia por un atardecer pero al mismo tiempo impresionarme por los hermosos colores que se forman en este, respirando profundo para aprovechar aquella brisa que entra por la puerta de mi casa, emocionarme al ver como retoña una planta que he sembrado, sintiendo el calor del sol que entra por mi ventana brindándome más que calor a mi cuerpo aliento a mi alma.

I am a nature lover, so I always look for connection with it, I have discovered myself walking barefoot enjoying the earth touching my feet, appreciating the smell of the rain, feeling happiness when looking at the sky and seeing a full rainbow, bathing in the rain as I did when I was a child, feeling nostalgic for a sunset but at the same time impressed by the beautiful colors that are formed in this, taking a deep breath to take advantage of that breeze that comes through the door of my house, getting excited to see how a plant I have planted sprouts, feeling the warmth of the sun that comes through my window giving me more than warmth to my body, breath to my soul.


Albany 225.JPG

Me gusta lo sencillo y espontaneo, el orden y la tranquilidad. Por eso a pesar de ser bastante social y extrovertida, aprendí a apreciar la soledad, quedarme solo conmigo y saber que soy un buen refugio. Me gusta la diversidad musical, tanto que no tengo problemas en escuchar música clásica, rock clásico y contemporáneo, Pop, ritmos latinos, ritmos aborígenes, en un solo playlist. Me gusta la literatura, en especial las que te orientan al crecimiento personal y espiritual. Me gusta la fotografía ya que en estas puedes reflejar un sinfín de pensamientos, sentimientos o emociones en tan solo una imagen.

I like the simple and spontaneous, order and tranquility. That's why despite being quite social and extroverted, I learned to appreciate solitude, to stay alone with me and to know that I am a good refuge. I like musical diversity, so much that I have no problem listening to classical music, classic and contemporary rock, Pop, Latin rhythms, aboriginal rhythms, in a single playlist. I like literature, especially those oriented to personal and spiritual growth. I like photography because in these you can reflect endless thoughts, feelings or emotions in just one image.


2015-03-08 06.18.27.jpg

Hoy quiero empezar en esta comunidad porque quiero seguir redescubriéndome o tal vez recordar quien soy realmente, conectar con lo que se llama la niña interior, o descubrir mi yo superior, o simplemente ser yo... sea cual sea el caso quiero compartir con ustedes mis vivencias, creencias, mi forma de ver el mundo y mi manera de comprender la naturaleza.

Acompáñenme en ésta nueva faceta de mi vida.

Today I want to start in this community because I want to continue rediscovering myself or maybe remember who I really am, connect with what is called the inner child, or discover my higher self, or just be me... whatever the case may be I want to share with you my experiences, beliefs, my way of seeing the world and my way of understanding nature.

Join me in this new facet of my life.

Las imágenes mostradas en la publicación son totalmente de mi autoría, los separadores fueron obtenidos en la publicación de @eve66 Ver aquí

The images shown in the publication are entirely of my authorship, the separators were obtained thanks to @eve66 publication. See here

I have used www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) to translate from Spanish to English.

Sort:  

Welcome albanyescribe!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @albanyescribe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!