Inicio [ESP-ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago

83482654_2887092811347066_7167407798265839616_n.jpg

Start



Inicio, comienzo, principio, dile como quieras ¿Cómo lo defines? ¿El punto donde no hay nada y se da algo? o ¿Dónde algo anterior terminó y da paso a algo distinto? Pienso que todas son válidas. Muchas veces empezamos algo sin saber cómo hacerlo, algunos lo hacen bien a la primera, por alguna razón mágica, mística, milagrosa, predestinada, quien sabe, otros, tropiezan constantemente, hasta lograr conseguir el ritmo. ¿No sería un nuevo intento? ¿Un inicio nuevo? Es común, que haya quienes solo avanzan pese a los tropiezos, se supone es lo normal. No creo que continuar avanzando y volver a empezar sean iguales. No se puede retroceder una vez diste los primeros pasos.

Beginning, start, beginning, call it whatever you want, how do you define it? The point where there is nothing and something happens? or where something previous ended and gives way to something else? I think they are all valid. Many times we start something without knowing how to do it, some do it right the first time, for some magical, mystical, miraculous, predestined reason, who knows, others stumble constantly, until they achieve the rhythm. Wouldn't it be a new attempt? A new beginning? It is common, that there are those who only advance in spite of the stumbles, it is supposed to be normal. I don't think that continuing to move forward and starting over are the same. You cannot go back once you have taken the first steps.


Fuente

Biológicamente, se podría definir el inicio, el momento en el que venimos al mundo, damos el primer respiro, el primer paso, la primera palabra, la primera vez de muchos de nuestros procesos biológicos que son parte de nuestra naturaleza humana, hasta nuestra primera ida al baño.

Biologically, one could define the beginning, the moment in which we come into the world, take our first breath, the first step, the first word, the first time of many of our biological processes that are part of our human nature, even our first trip to the bathroom.

Filosóficamente, se considera el principio, al punto donde somos conscientes de nuestra existencia, lo que somos, lo que hacemos, el por qué lo hacemos, nuestra primera pregunta, nuestra primera duda, el planteamiento de nuestro pensamiento.

Philosophically, it is considered the beginning, the point where we are aware of our existence, what we are, what we do, why we do it, our first question, our first doubt, our first thought.

Luego de esos tres primeros párrafos ¿No podría considerarse este un nuevo inicio? Es curioso como cuestionas y entiendes cosas de distintas maneras cuando no piensas en demasiadas cosas. El primer párrafo es el primero en ser primero, el segundo en ser el segundo y así consecutivamente, el orden de las cosas es inalterable, pero todo aquello que denota el fin de una cosa, marca el inicio de otra.

After those first three paragraphs, could this not be considered a new beginning? It's funny how you question and understand things in different ways when you don't think about too many things. The first paragraph is the first to be first, the second to be second and so on consecutively, the order of things is unalterable, but everything that denotes the end of one thing, marks the beginning of another.


Fuente

Para tratar de dar un cierre de tanta divagación sobre el principio y el fin, quiero empezar por algo sencillo que creo debí haber hecho desde un principio, presentarme.

To try to bring closure to so much rambling about the beginning and the end, I want to start with something simple that I think I should have done from the beginning, introduce myself.

Hola, es un gusto conocerte, apreciado lector, me llamo César David, soy a quien en este momento estás leyendo. Con eso dicho ahora quiero empezar con otra cosa. Al igual que tú o cualquier persona cerca de ti, soy una persona, un chico con gustos, aficiones, opiniones y personalidad.

Hello, it is a pleasure to meet you, dear reader, my name is César David, I am the one you are reading at this moment. With that said now I want to start with something else. Just like you or anyone near you, I am a person, a guy with tastes, hobbies, opinions and personality.

El propósito de mis escritos, y a partir de este punto, es por pasatiempo, en su mayoría, suelo a veces inventarme y pensar demasiadas cosas sin motivo o punto aparente. Si gustas, toma asiento, date el tiempo que necesites, y lee a lo que yo llamaré, mis “divagaciones”.

The purpose of my writings and from this point on is for hobby mostly, I tend to sometimes make up and think too many things for no apparent reason or point. If you like, take a seat, give yourself as much time as you need, and read what I will call, my "ramblings".

Ni yo mismo sé con qué puedo comenzar en mi siguiente escrito, pero mi más sincero deseo, es que sean de tu agrado.

I don't even know what I can start with in my next writing, but my sincere wish is that you like them.

Preferiría no hablar de mi vida, eso es irrelevante, la importancia de esto, es lo que escriba y coloque aquí. Quizá alguna de mis divagaciones sean producto de experiencias, pero eso lo dejaré a tu imaginación.

I would rather not talk about my life, that is irrelevant, the importance of this is what I write and post here. Perhaps some of my ramblings are the product of experiences, but I will leave that to your imagination.

Quiero agregar, como me inicie en esta red social. Principalmente por influencia de una persona importante para mí, me contó y explicó cómo funciona y lo que puedes hacer. Captó mi atención, por la forma de poder hacer publicaciones, son como informes o ensayos sobre temas varios, los que sean acorde al usuario. Me invitó a usarla, y aquí estoy, escribiendo para mí y para quien desee leerme. Quisiera agradecer a @kpopjera y a @gardenofcarmen por el apoyo que me brindaron.

I want to add, how I got started in this social network. Mainly under the influence of an important person for me, he told me and explained how it works and what you can do. He caught my attention, by the way of being able to make publications, they are like reports or essays on various topics, those that are according to the user. He invited me to use it, and here I am, writing for me and for whoever wants to read me. I would like to thank @kpopjera and @gardenofcarmen for their support.


Fuente

Retomando el tema del significado del inicio, para mí, mi inicio lo defino como el momento en que formé mi opinión propia, acepté que no todos piensan igual, en que entendí que amo la música que escucho, pero también hay gustos igual de buenos que los míos, que me encantan las películas que me he visto y me han marcado, pero también hay muchas que otros han visto, que a ellos les gustan y a mí no. Que comprendí que hay cosas que desconozco, y otras que me gustaría conocer. El momento en que tuve conciencia de mí mismo. El momento en que comprendí que hay cosas que no necesitan tomarse demasiado en serio. En resumen, mi inicio fue, cuando comencé a pensar.

Returning to the meaning of the beginning, for me, I define my beginning as the moment in which I formed my own opinion, I accepted that not everyone thinks the same, in which I understood that I love the music I listen to, but there are tastes just as good as mine, in which I love the movies I have seen and have marked me, but there are also many that others have seen, that they like and I do not. In that I understood that there are things that I don't know, and others that I would like to know. The moment when I became aware of myself. The moment when I understood that there are things that do not need to be taken too seriously. In short, my beginning was when I started to think.

Llegado a este punto, este es el fin de mi presentación, espero estés por aquí en otra ocasión, y te deleites un poco leyéndome, nos vemos, será en otro inicio.

At this point, this is the end of my presentation, I hope you are here another time, and you delight a little reading me, see you, it will be in another beginning.

Foto principal de mi propiedad / Main photo of my property

Sort:  

Welcome albusnox!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @albusnox! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @albusnox, bienvenido a esta gran familia, me gustó mucho tu introducción, algo particular y diferente, pero interesante a la vez, éxitos en tus primeros pasos. Fue un gusto pasar por aquí 🎈🎈🎈🎈🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳👍🤗👋

@gardenofcarmen Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme, espero que mis próximos posts sean de su agrado, me gustaría seguir viendo sus comentarios.

Bienvenido @albusnox, me encantó tu post de introducción, espero que coseches muchos éxitos en esta maravillosa plataforma.

Me gustó mucho tomarme el tiempo para leer, de hecho me gustaron lo que tú llamas "tus divagaciones" ja ja ja... Saludos y bendiciones para ti. 🙏😜👍

@letrasyaventuras Muchísimas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme, agradezco la bienvenida, espero nos leamos en el próximo post.

Hello @albusnox! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

Awesome introduction! We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Hola, @albusnox! Disfruté leer tus divagaciones. Tienes estilo y soltura. Bienvenido.

@zupasteleria Gracias su bienvenida, me alegra de que le hayan gustado mis divagaciones, espero leerla la próxima, un saludo.

Hellooo @albusnox,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

hola @albusnox bienvenido a esta plataforma,tu presentacion muy distintas a las que he visto,pero chevere .te deseo lo mejor .

@elizpc Agradezco la bienvenida y los buenos deseos, espero leerla en mis próximos posts.

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits for commenting, voting, and posting. Learn more here.

Be sure to write down your keys and save them somewhere offline. Click here for an overview by another author on which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask!