My Introduce Myself: ¡Hello Hive! A new beginning (ESP/ENG)

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

Hola Hive.png


Hola hermosa comunidad Hive.

Mil Bendiciones para ustedes. Mi nombre es Betsy Monterola López. Es un inmenso placer para mí unirme a esta comunidad.

Nací en Venezuela, específicamente en el estado Anzoátegui. En la actualidad me encuentro viviendo con mi familia en Puerto Ordaz, Estado Bolívar, dónde existes hermosos paisajes venezolanos.

Hello beautiful Hive community.

A thousand blessings to you. My name is Betsy Monterola Lopez. It is an immense pleasure for me to join this community.

I was born in Venezuela, specifically in the state of Anzoátegui. I am currently living with my family in Puerto Ordaz, Bolivar State, where there are beautiful Venezuelan landscapes.

Soy Licenciada en Educación Integral, trabajo actualmente en un colegio privado. Tengo 12 años de experiencia en el área de la docencia. Me gusta mucho mi profesión y la disfruto mucho compartiendo con niños y adolescentes.

Estoy muy orgullosa de la formación que me dieron mis padres y doy gracias a Dios por todas las cosa que me ha permitido lograr a lo largo de mi vida.

I have a degree in Integrated Education, currently working in a public school. I have 12 years of teaching experience. I like my profession very much and I enjoy sharing it with children and teenagers.

I am very proud of the education my parents gave me and I thank God for all the things he has allowed me to achieve throughout my life.

Comparto con mi familia haciendo recetas deliciosas, viendo películas, series y nos reímos mucho de nuestras ocurrencias.

Soy la segunda de cinco hermanos y la más pequeña de todos en estatura, tengo seis sobrinos, a quienes quiero mucho y aunque no estamos todos juntos en la actualidad, cuando nos comunicamos podemos pasar buenos momentos y recordar anécdotas.

Mi familia ha pasado por momentos difíciles sin embargo eso nos ha enseñado a ser más uno y valorarnos los unos a los otros.

I share with my family making delicious recipes, watching movies, series and we laugh a lot at our witticisms.

I am the second of five siblings and the smallest in height, I have six nieces and nephews, whom I love very much and although we are not all together nowadays, when we communicate we can have good times and remember anecdotes.

My family has gone through some difficult times, but that has taught us to be more united and to value each other.

Desde pequeña me gusta dibujar, hacer manualidades entre otras cosa, soy apasionada por la repostería, aún muchas veces no me quedan tan bien, pero disfruto haciendo todas estas cosas. La tecnología es algo que llama bastante mi atención, sin embargo no soy muy conocedora de la materia.

En cada cumpleaños, fiesta o en navidades, soy quien se mete a la cocina y con la ayuda de todos preparamos ricas comidas. Me gusta hacer eso por mi familia y amigos.

No me gustan mucho los animales, sin embargo tampoco comparto que se abuse de ellos o sean maltratados, pienso que cada ser merece respeto. Tampoco soy de salir mucho, me gusta estar en casa y salgo prácticamente solo a trabajar.

Since I was a child I like to draw, do handicrafts among other things, I am passionate about baking, even though I don't get them very well, but I enjoy doing all these things. Technology is something that catches my attention, but I'm not very knowledgeable about it.

At every birthday, party or Christmas, I'm the one who gets into the kitchen and with everyone's help we prepare delicious meals. I like to do that for my family and friends.

I don't like animals very much, but I don't agree that they should be abused or mistreated, I think that every being deserves respect. I don't go out much either, I like to stay at home and I go out almost alone to work.

Alexabet, es mi nombre de usuario, por que me gusta hace mucho ese nombre. Ya que soy amante a las series de Barbie. Y desde que vi Barbie "Princesa Ray y la Plebeya" me gustó el nombre de Alexa. Desde esa vez creé una combinación de ese nombre Alexa con mi nombre Bet y me quedo Alexabet, dije que le pondría a una de mis hijas Alexabet. Quizás ya existía, pero así fue que se dio este nombre.

Conocí de Hive a través de mi hermano @josuemonterola quien hace un tiempo me ha venido hablando de esto y estuvo hace unos días de regreso a Venezuela, por temas familiares, él junto a @elizabeths14, que muchos de ustedes ya los conocen, me han ayudado a entrar a esta plataforma.

Alexabet is my username, because I like that name a lot. Because I am a Barbie series lover. And since I saw Barbie "Princess Ray and the Plebeya" I liked the name Alexa. Since that time I created a combination of that name Alexa with my name Bet and I got Alexabet, I said I would name one of my daughters Alexabet. Maybe it already existed, but that's how this name came about.

I found out about Hive through my brother @josuemonterola who has been talking to me about it for a while and who was back in Venezuela a few days ago for family reasons. He and @elizabeths14, who many of you already know, have helped me to get into this platform.


Imagen cortesía de mi hermano

Espero poder interactuar con ustedes, contar con su apoyo, cariño y respeto. Estoy muy contenta de poder formar parte de esta gran comunidad.

I hope to be able to interact with you, to have your support, love and respect. I am very happy to be part of this great community.

Alexabet.png

Algunas imágenes fueron tomadas del álbum familiar y se encuentran en mis redes sociales.

Some images were taken from the family album and can be found on my social networks.

Imagen de portada y banner creados en canva.

Cover image and banner created in canva.

https://www.facebook.com/betsy.monterola.1

Sort:  

Hello @alexabet! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @josuemonterola and @elizabeths14 will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thank you very much @traciyork for your support and welcome.

Hola, bienvenida a hive, espero poder leer tu contenido pronto☀️ muchos éxitos

Muchas Gracias por tus buenos deseos 😊

Welcome alexabet!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you

Bienvenida guapa, espero que tu estancia en Hive sea gratificante, recuerda divertirte :)

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida

Congratulations @alexabet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

You're welcome @alexabet.

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Thank you!

Hola hermana, me alegra mucho que al fin hayas decidido unirte, sé que tienes mucho que aportar y este es el inicio de un gran viaje, vienen cosas buenas para ti. Un abrazo a la distancia

Gracias hermano, es un placer para mí poder unirme a esta gran comunidad y lista para emprender el viaje. Muchos bendiciones. Besos 💋 y un fuerte abrazo.

Holaa bienvenida a hive, que agradable tenerte por acá en esta comunidad tan genial, espero ver tu contenido pronto✨ saludos

Hola. Muy amable y agradecida por el recibimiento tan cariñoso a hive. Espero poder ser de apoyo para ustedes y ustedes para mí. 😊 Saluditos.

Hooola Betsy 🤗🌼🐝 excelente que formes parte de esta increíble colmena. Bienvenida y espero lo disfrutes al mil 😘 @alexabet

Hola rakel.Saludos. Gracias por el gran recibimiento 🤗😘

Bienvenida amiga espero ver tu trabajo, es grato ver una compatriota mas en este oceano, los venezolanos somos talentosos y existe mucho potencial desperdiciandose, aqui pueden expresarce y darse a conocer, he leido muchos post sorprendentes que nacen de la gente comun. Asi que todo contenido hecho con cariño es gratificante.

Hola. Así es amiga, mucho talento y potencial en nuestro país. Orgullosa de ser Venezolana. Todas las cosas hechas con cariño siempre llenan y nos tocan el alma.😉😊 Agradezco la bienvenida 🤝

bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad 🤗

Gracias. Es un placer para mi poder unirme a esta bella comunidad.😊