Mi Presentación en Hive / Un hermoso comienzo/ - My Presentation at Hive / A beautiful start / @alexanderflx

in Aliento2 years ago

✨Saludos queridos Amigos

buenas noches a todos espero se encuentren muy bien hoy vengo hacer mi presentación en esta gran plataforma, mi nombre es Edgar Alexander vivo en Venezuela específicamente en la isla de margarita tengo veintiséis años de edad tengo dos hermosos hijo una niña de 1 añito llamada Emma y un niño el se llama deivys



IMG_20211201_224823.jpg

mi pasión es el deporte desde muy pequeño me gusta mucho jugar fútbol y hacer cualquier tipo de deporte otra de las cosas que más me gusta es preparar comida me gusta mucho la cosina e tenido unas oportunidades de trabajo en cosina.

Me gusta mucho la playa gracias a Dios vivo en una isla por suerte muy bonita en otra oportunidad les mostrare unas de tantas hermosas playas me gusta mucho salir a caminar,los atardeceres son maravillosos.

IMG_20211201_224853.jpg

IMG_20211201_224840.jpg

Como les dije me gusta mucho la parte de la cosina mi mamá es pastelera ella me enseñó muchas cosas la verdad todo lo que se es por ella.
No sabía de esta gran familia supe de esta plataforma gracias a una amiga ella me explico y la verdad me llamó la atención tuve muchos problemas para entrar pero gracias a una persona que me ayudó pude entrar desde ese día me gustó más porque sentí el compañerismo el querer ayudar a otras personas @vistoriabsb gracias.👍
.

Me despido esperando que mi publicación sea de su agrado . Les agradezco por leerme . Saludos


Todas las Fotografias son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con mi celular Redmi 9T.

✨ Greetings dear Friends

Good evening to everyone I hope you are very well today I have come to make my presentation on this great platform, my name is Edgar Alexander I live in Venezuela specifically on the island of Margarita I am twenty-six years old I have two beautiful children, a 1-year-old girl named Emma and a boy his name is deivys.



IMG_20211201_224823.jpg

my passion is sports from a very young age. I really like playing soccer and doing any kind of sport. Another of the things that I like the most is preparing food. I really like the kitchen and I had some job opportunities in the kitchen.

I really like the beach, thank God I live on an island, fortunately very beautiful, on another occasion I will show you one of the many beautiful beaches. I really like going for a walk, the sunsets are wonderful.

IMG_20211201_224853.jpg

IMG_20211201_224840.jpg

As I told you, I really like the kitchen part, my mother is a pastry chef, she taught me many things, the truth is, everything I know is for her.
I did not know about this great family I knew about this platform thanks to a friend she explained to me and the truth caught my attention I had many problems to enter but thanks to a person who helped me I was able to enter from that day I liked it more because I felt the companionship on want to help other people @vistoriabsb thank you.
.

I say goodbye hoping that my publication is to your liking. I thank you for reading me. Greetings


All Photographs are my own and were taken with my Redmi 9T cell phone.

Sort:  

Welcome alexanderflx!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @alexanderflx! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive!Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


¡Hola! Ya que hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial sobre Hive de victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Congratulations @alexanderflx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List