Unexpected, just and necessary changes.

in Aliento2 years ago

IMG_20220517_174514.jpg

Hola chicos, estuve ausente por dos días, quise tomarme dos días de descanso para pensar, hacer y disfrutar cosas completamente distintas para mí. Estuve de cumpleaños el día de ayer, cumplí mis 21 años tanto esperados por mí. Siempre soy muy entusiasmada al cumplir años, ya que no sólo lo veo como un año más de vida sino que me pongo a pensar todo lo que he cambiado durante todo este tiempo, lo que he avanzado, lo que me he caído, lo que me han fallado y he fallado yo también, no ha sido un proceso nada fácil, incluso podría decir que ha sido rudo, pero aquí estamos, siendo fuerte cada día para seguir logrando lo que quiero.

Hi guys, I was absent for two days, I wanted to take two days off to think, do and enjoy completely different things for me. I had a birthday yesterday, I celebrated my long awaited 21st birthday. I'm always very excited to have a birthday, because I not only see it as one more year of life but I think about all that I have changed during all this time, what I have advanced, what I have fallen, what I have failed and I have failed too, it has not been an easy process, I could even say it has been tough, but here we are, being strong every day to keep achieving what I want.

Entre domingo y lunes me puse a pensar muchas cosas, me di cuenta realmente quiénes eran mis amigos, quién estaba ahí como yo lo he estado no sé porqué me doy cuenta con quién cuento, a quién puedo tenderle la mano el día de mi cumpleaños. Es un día de mucha nostalgia y pensamientos para mí.

Between Sunday and Monday I got to thinking a lot of things, I really realized who my friends were, who was there as I have been I don't know why I realize who I count on, who I can reach out to on my birthday. It is a day of a lot of nostalgia and thoughts for me.

En la vida, hay todo tipo de amigos, nos encontramos con amigos buenos que siempre van a estar en todo momento, como amigos pasajeros que sólo están en momentos precisos, momentáneos. Me llena de nostalgia hablar de este tema ya que pensé que iba a tener un día completamente diferente, lo veía más alegre, no la pasé mal del todo, incluso debo agradecerles a quienes sí estuvieron allí acompañándome, solo que esperaba más de ese día. Mi mamá estuvo a la defensiva y atacandome todo el día, me empezó a decir todas las veces que he fallado, las veces que he sido una persona no correcta, me sentí muy mal, me hizo sentir pésimo, trataba de no llorar porque seguía queriendo sentir esa paz en mi corazón, actúe con madurez, ni siquiera le respondía, sólo me quedaba en silencio permitiéndole tirarme mierda en la cara.

In life, there are all kinds of friends, we find good friends who will always be there at all times, as well as passing friends who are only there at precise, momentary moments. It fills me with nostalgia to talk about this topic because I thought I was going to have a completely different day, I saw it more cheerful, I did not have a bad time at all, I even have to thank those who were there with me, I just expected more from that day. My mom was defensive and attacking me all day, she started telling me all the times I have failed, the times I have been a wrong person, I felt really bad, she made me feel terrible, I tried not to cry because I still wanted to feel that peace in my heart, I acted mature, I didn't even answer her, I just stayed silent allowing her to throw shit in my face.

Definitivamente cada día que pasa confirmo que todo puede pasar de un día para otro, las cosas inesperadas ocurren en nuestra vida día a día, el problema es que no sabes qué tipo de sorpresa te vas a encontrar, si es mala, si es buena o si es completamente repugnante. Recibí un mensaje completamente innecesario de una persona muy querida en mi vida, un apoyo muy grande que realmente no sé si ya lo tengo, me dolió, me hirió en el alma, lo triste de todo esto es que ésta persona de la que estoy hablando no se va a dar cuenta de ello, no le importa mi sentir, no le importa si puede herirme o no, simplemente se dejó llevar por su rabia, impulso y sus pensamientos escribiendo ese mensaje.

Definitely every day that passes I confirm that everything can happen from one day to another, unexpected things happen in our life day by day, the problem is that you do not know what kind of surprise you are going to find, if it is bad, if it is good or if it is completely disgusting. I received a completely unnecessary message from a very dear person in my life, a very big support that I really don't know if I have it anymore, it hurt me, it hurt me in my soul, the sad part of all this is that this person I am talking about is not going to realize it, he doesn't care about my feelings, he doesn't care if he can hurt me or not, he just got carried away by his rage, impulse and his thoughts writing that message.

IMG_20220517_174837.jpg

Es un poco confuso todo lo que viví en dos días, es mucha información que aún está procesando mi cabeza. No espero nada de nadie, he aprendido que eso me termina desilusionando, pero si espero que personas que ya les he dado mi apoyo incondicional, tengan reciprocidad conmigo.

It is a bit confusing everything I experienced in two days, it is a lot of information that is still processing in my head. I don't expect anything from anyone, I have learned that this ends up disappointing me, but I do expect people that I have already given my unconditional support, to reciprocate with me.

Estoy sumamente agradecida por este giro completamente de 365 días, por los cambios que han habido en mi vida, agradecida también por las personas que han estado y las que no, ¿Por qué decido agradecerles también a las que me han fallado? Porque gracias al dolor que causaron me hice más fuerte, gracias a esa decepción pude levantarme y darme cuenta que yo valgo mucho más que cada lágrima derramada estando herida, no soy ni seré perfecta, aún así estoy orgullosa de todo lo que he aprendido y he construido este tiempo.

I am extremely grateful for this 365 day turn around, for the changes that have taken place in my life, grateful also for the people who have been there and those who have not, why do I decide to thank also those who have failed me? Because thanks to the pain they caused I became stronger, thanks to that disappointment I could get up and realize that I am worth much more than every tear shed being hurt, I am not and will not be perfect, yet I am proud of everything I have learned and I have built this time.

Chicos, de verdad muchas gracias por leerme, por apoyarme en esta plataforma y brindarme todo el apoyo, seguiré escribiendo, estos dos días de descanso no pasarán seguidos, decidí tomarmelos porque fueron días de reflexión, estoy de vuelta, con muchas historias por contar.

Guys, really thank you very much for reading me, for supporting me on this platform and giving me all the support, I will continue writing, these two days off will not happen in a row, I decided to take them because they were days of reflection, I'm back, with many stories to tell.

Sort:  

Dear @antonellarteaga.😍 happy your 21st birthday. Life is a story to be experienced. It starts at a point and ends at a point. The only thing left from this process are the memories and memories with all the emotions that come from it. You're at a very good age. Beautiful and lively. You will see many other people. I hope you are successful and happy!💪😎

Thank you so much! What a nice comment, I appreciate it a lot, I really do, life is wonderful even having its lows. hugs!

Congratulations @antonellarteaga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!