My HIVE introduction : who is a Ariday? here i tell you a little about myself [ESP/ENG]

in Aliento3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-08 at 17.45.27.jpeg

Hola amigo lector Hablemos un poco de mí, mi nombre es Ariday. Si de casualidad estas diciendo, vaya que nombre tan curioso, pues qué te parece si te digo que es algo ingenioso, ese nombre es el mismo que el de mi madre, pero al revés. Si quieres te puedes detener un segundo y ver. ¿Interesante no? Cabe destacar que desde mi punto de vista es algo que me parece muy lindo y especial, ella es mi modelo a seguir y tenerla presente hasta en mi nombre es un sentimiento que me acoge cada día.

Por otro lado, soy una chica nacida en Maracay. Esta pequeña ciudad es conocida como “la ciudad jardín", la cual se encuentra ubicada en la región central de Venezuela, en el estado Aragua. Maracay se caracteriza por poseer una mezcla de estilos tanto en arquitectura, gente, música y gastronomía, pero mi parte favorita son las hermosas playas caribeñas, donde el mar es tan azul como cielo despejado y la arena es cálida como para quedarse toda una vida. Sin duda un lugar apacible donde puedes sentir esa pequeña felicidad de estar ahí.

Hello reader friend ,my name is Ariday. If by chance you are saying, what a curious name, well, what do you think if I tell you that it is something ingenious, that name is the same as my mother's, but in reverse. If you want you can stop for a second and see. Interesting, right? It should be noted that from my point of view it is something that I find very nice and special, she is my role model and having her present even in my name is a feeling that welcomes me every day.
On the other hand, I am a girl born in Maracay. This small city is known as "the garden city", which is located in the central region of Venezuela, in the state of Aragua. Maracay is characterized by having a mixture of styles in architecture, people, music and gastronomy, but my favorite part are the beautiful Caribbean beaches, where the sea is as blue as a clear sky and the sand is warm enough to stay a lifetime, without a doubt a peaceful place where you can feel that small happiness of being there.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-08 at 20.15.41.jpeg
Actualmente estoy en la flor de la juventud de mis 20 años de edad, en esos años crecí junto a mi madre la cual fue toda una luchadora para cuidar de mí y mi hermano mayor que se llama Jeferson, pero que gracias a mi abuela todos le decimos Junior, de él también tengo cositas lindas que decir ya que él ha sido un hermano increíble que no cambiaría por nada, así que pronto estaré hablándoles un poco más de ellos, merecen su capítulo especial.

I am currently in the prime of my youth at 20 years of age, in those years I grew up with my mother who was a fighter to take care of me and my older brother called Jeferson, but thanks to my grandmother everyone We say Junior, I also have nice things to say about him since he has been an incredible brother that I would not change for anything, so soon I will be telling you a little more about them, they deserve their special chapter.

Les puedo decir un poco de mis gustos, la música y el baile son el arte que más me apasiona, en cualquiera de las 2 encuentro mi zona de tranquilidad o de mayor euforia. Ya sea desde que tuve un mal día o uno excelente, es mi mayor confort. Además de creer y sentir que la música y el baile es un dúo dinámico que me acompaña en mi día a día desde que me levanto hasta que me duermo.

I can tell you a little about my tastes, music and dance are the art that I am most passionate about, in either of the 2 I find my zone of tranquility or greatest euphoria. Whether I had a bad day or a great day, it's my greatest comfort. In addition to believing and feeling that music and dance is a dynamic duo that accompanies me in my day to day from when I get up until I go to sleep.

La música me ayuda a entender mis emociones y el baile a expresarla, así que si, sin la música y el baile creo que no podría vivir, si compartes estos mismos gustos espero me puedas entender y estaré hablando un poco más de ello en otro post, como el hecho de pude ser una gran bailarina o pianista y por cosas de la vida me salí de dichas academias donde pude haber aprendido.

Music helps me understand my emotions and dance to express them, so yes, without music and dance I think I could not live, if you share these same tastes I hope you can understand me and I will be talking a little more about it in another post , like the fact that I could be a great dancer or pianist and for things in life I left those academies where I could have learned.

Ahora antes de continuar con mi presente, tenemos que ir un poco hacia atrás, el momento clave que cambio mi vida. Todo paso más o menos rápido desde que me gradué de la secundaria, salidas con amigos, mi primer amor o eso creí, idiotas con los que salí, de esos que dices al final por que lo tuve que conocer, mi primera vez la cual fue una absoluta decepción y entendí que no todo es como en las películas románticas entre otras cosas de adolescente que más adelante les iré contando.

Now before continuing with my present, we have to go back a bit, the key moment that changed my life. Everything happened more or less quickly since I graduated from high school, going out with friends, my first love or so I thought, idiots I went out with, those that you say at the end why I had to meet him, my first time which was an absolute disappointment and I understood that not everything is like in the romantic movies among other adolescent things that I will tell you about later.

Pero por ahora lo más relevante es que un año después de graduarme y llevar sobreviviendo a mis primeros meses de universidad me tuve que mudar para otro país y si bien estaba bastante nerviosa debido al cambio tan enorme que sabía que iba a tener en mi vida, como el hecho de dejar mi casa, el lugar donde crecí, mis amistades y todo lo que conocía atrás para tener un nuevo comienzo, fue algo que no me dejo dormir en las últimas noches previas a la mudanza, como dice el dicho, tenía los nervios de punta, pero igual de cierta forma me sentía emocionada.

But for now the most important thing is that a year after graduating and surviving my first months of university I had to move to another country and although I was quite nervous due to the huge change I knew I was going to have in my life, like the fact of leaving my house, the place where I grew up, my friends and everything I knew behind to have a new beginning, it was something that did not let me sleep in the last nights before moving, as the saying goes, I had the nerves on edge, but still in a certain way I felt excited.

El día de mi viaje fue bastante emotivo y aterrador, por suerte mis amigos me acompañaron hasta el aeropuerto junto a una pancarta que decía te extrañaremos Ari eso fue muy lindo la verdad, lo recuerdo y se me refleja una sonrisa en mi rostro, además, gracias a ellos pude reírme y pasarla bien en las horas de espera, aunque ya a la hora de abordar mi vuelo las lágrimas no faltaron en cada uno de nosotros.

The day of my trip was quite emotional and terrifying, luckily my friends accompanied me to the airport with a banner that said we will miss you Ari that was really nice, I remember it and it reflects a smile on my face Also, thanks to them I was able to laugh and have a good time during the hours of waiting, although when it was time to board my flight, tears were not lacking in each of us.

Tras un fuerte abrazo grupal y un no nos olvides y un te amamos arisin más preámbulo y con un sentimiento agridulce en mi corazón le dije adiós a mis amigos y a mi país con tan solo un mes de haber cumplido 18 años. No obstante ese fue mi primer vuelo y fue increíble ver como el avión despegaba y observar la inmensidad del cielo el sol y las nubes fue algo único para mi, no quite mis ojos de la venta en ningún momento, quería guardar cada detalle en mi mente.

After a big group hug and a don't forget us and a we love you ari without further ado and with a bittersweet feeling in my heart I said goodbye to my friends and my country with only a month of having turned 18 years old. However, that was my first flight and it was incredible to see how the plane took off and observe the immensity of the sky, the sun and the clouds, it was something unique for me, I did not take my eyes off the window at any time, I wanted to keep every detail in my mind.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-08 at 20.55.17.jpeg

Se puede decir que en ese viaje de un día y medio visite 3 paisess ya que me toco hacer transbordo, primero tuve que llegar a panamá y quiero recalcar que para mi fue una locura, por primera vez ver y escuchar a tantas personas de diferentes paises e idiomas no lo podía creer, incluso tuve la oportunidad de hacer mi primera breve amistad con una extranjera, en ese momento me dije a mi misma por fin voy hacer uso de mi conocimiento en ingles, lo se estuve casi 2 años en una academia, ya era hora de que lo pudiera usar.

It can be said that in that trip of a day and a half I visited 3 countries since I had to transfer, first I had to get to Panama and I want to emphasize that for me it was crazy, for the first time seeing and listening to so many people from different countries and languages ​​I couldn't believe it, I even had the opportunity to make my first brief friendship with a foreigner, at that moment I told myself I'm finally going to use my knowledge in English, I know it, I spent almost 2 years in an academy, it was about time he could use it.

Luego de unas horas en panamá tome el vuelo que me llevaría a Colombia. Esas si fueron horas de espera, estuve 5 horas esperando el vuelo que finalmente me llevaría a mi lugar de destino, y que fue lo mejor que pude hacer pues recorrer el enorme aeropuerto hasta cansarme y cuando llego ese momento solo habían pasado 2 horas, así que me puse a pensar en lo emocionada que estaba de volver a ver a mi madre y a mi hermano, había pasado mucho tiempo desde la ultima vez que los vi, no saben cuanto los extrañaba y pensaba una y otra vez en como seria volver a verlos.

After a few hours in Panama, I took the flight that would take me to Colombia. Those were hours of waiting, I spent 5 hours waiting for the flight that would finally take me to my destination, and that was the best I could do because I traveled through the huge airport until I was tired and when that moment came, only 2 hours had passed, so I started to think about how excited I was to see my mother and brother again, it had been a long time since the last time I saw them, you don't know how much I missed them and I thought over and over again how it would be to see them again.

Mi vuelo ultimo vuelo había llegado y eran como las 11 de la noche, yo ya estaba muy cansada así que apenas despegamos me quede dormida, cuando abrí mis ojos ya estábamos casi por llegar y no lo podía creer, me preguntaba si todo lo que estaba pasando era real y justo en eso la azafata me ofreció el desayuno y que bueno por que me di cuenta de que moría de hambre ja ja, poco a poco aterrizamos, todo era real y estaba apunto de ver a mi familia de nuevo, cuando llego ese momento mis lagrimas no paraban ni la de ellos, no hay palabras que puedan explicar el sentimiento de abrazar a tus seres queridos después de mucho tiempo y con ese emotivo recuerdo terminamos mi viaje.

My last flight had arrived and it was around 11 at night, I was already very tired so as soon as we took off I fell asleep, when I opened my eyes we were almost there and I couldn't believe it, I wondered if everything that was happening was real and right then the stewardess offered me breakfast and good thing because I realized I was starving ha ha, little by little we landed, everything was real and I was about to see my family again, when I arrived That moment my tears did not stop nor theirs, there are no words that can explain the feeling of hugging your loved ones after a long time and with that emotional memory we finished my trip.

Y bien, ahora llegamos a mi actualidad y donde vivo, pues en Argentina. Han pasado 2 años y sé qué pensarán que no es mucho, pero vaya, para mí han sido como 8 largos años, ya que ha sido toda una montaña rusa de emociones y experiencia, donde mas he aprendido pero también ha sido abrumador, pasar de ser una adolescente sin preocupaciones a ir adentrándome al mundo adulto donde constantemente todo es cuestión de tiempo, gastos, grandes responsabilidades y mucho estrés, ¿aquí les digo para que queríamos ser grandes? Y más cuando todo paso tan rápido. Pero bueno es parte de la vida y de crecer.

Well, now we come to my current situation and where I live, well, in Argentina. It's been 2 years and I know what you might think is not much, but wow, for me it's been like 8 long years, since it's been a roller coaster of emotions and experience, where I've learned the most but it's also been overwhelming, going from from being a carefree teenager to entering the adult world where everything is constantly a matter of time, expenses, great responsibilities and a lot of stress, here I tell you what we wanted to grow up for? And more when everything happened so fast. But hey, it's part of life and growing up.

Por ejemplo, cuando conseguí mi primer trabajo recuerdo que no sabía qué hacer y era todo un desastre, pero ya después de unos cuantos meses fue pan comido, eso sí, fue un trabajo horrible no les mentiré, pero al menos me enseñó a cómo defenderme en el mundo laboral y dejar el miedo. He aprendido lo que es vivir sola, y es ahí cuando entiendes que el pensamiento acerca de independizarse va hacer una tarea fácil es una completa estupidez porque es agotador y difícil.

For example, when I got my first job I remember that I didn't know what to do and it was a complete disaster, but after a few months it was a piece of cake, yes, it was a horrible job I won't lie to you, but at least it taught me how to defend myself in the world of work and leave fear behind. I've learned what it's like to live alone, and that's when you understand that thinking about becoming independent is going to be an easy task, it's complete stupidity because it's exhausting and difficult.

Pero vamos que no soy tan negativa como parezco también sé que están las cosas buenas como no tener a nadie que te juzgué por esos platos que no lavas desde hace 2 días, es broma, continuemos. Hoy por hoy me considero lo que se dice una esponja, aprendo cada día e intento ser una buena persona. Por otro lado quiero contarles que recién estoy por volver a comenzar la universidad y eso es algo que me tiene muy feliz ya que por fin puedo finalizar lo que puse en pausa hace unos año debido al viaje que tuve hacia Argentina.

But come on, I'm not as negative as I seem, I also know that there are good things like not having anyone judge you for those dishes you haven't washed for 2 days, just kidding, let's continue. Today I consider myself a sponge, I learn every day and I try to be a good person. On the other hand, I want to tell you that I am just about to start university again and that is something that makes me very happy since I can finally finish what I put on pause a few years ago due to the trip I had to Argentina.

Así que me gustaría que me acompañen en toda esta travesía de mi vida y todo lo que tengo para mostrarles como busco mi lugar, lo que me gusta, lo que aprendo cada día y por fin llegar a lo que quiero ser, básicamente, este es solo el comienza de mi historia.
Por ultimo, antes de irme pero no menos importante, quiero agradecerle primero a @cleyna.balbas por motivarme a escribir en esta linda comunidad de Hive, y segundo a @laloretoyya y a su impecable forma de explicar y de enseñar en sus clases de masterclass hive desde cero de verdad que fue toda una enriquecedora experiencia que legradezco un monton por ser una excelente maestra y guia.

So I would like you to accompany me throughout this journey of my life and everything I have to show you how I look for my place, what I like, what I learn every day and finally reach what I want to be, basically, this is only the beginning of my story. Last but not least, before I go, I want to first thank @cleyna.balbas for motivating me to write in this beautiful Hive community, and secondly @laloretoyya and his impeccable way of explaining and teaching in his hive masterclasses. from scratch it really was an enriching experience that I thank you a lot for being an excellent teacher and guide.

Ahora si me despido por hoy gracias por leer, besitos, besitos chau, chau.

Now if I say goodbye for today, thanks for reading, kisses, kisses, bye, bye.


  • Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.
Sort:  

Welcome aridayleal!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great intro post.
Welcome 🤗

My tips for you start well are:

  • Find communities you like
  • Engage with people commenting and voting their posts
  • Upvote good content
  • dont make plagiarism
  • Most important... Have fun.

hello, thank you for reading and commenting, I appreciate it very much.

Congratulations @aridayleal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Esoooooo,bienvenida al fin! Ya verás que te vas a divertir explorando y participando en este mundo genial de escribir para ser feliz. Hive es un universo que vale la pena conocer.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario y esa linda bienvenida, de verdad lo aprecio mucho! me siento feliz de estar en esta familia.

Bienvenida a Hive ! A la Comunidad de @aliento ! =) Exitos en tu travesía por la plataforma !

Muchas gracias por tu comentario y tu apoyo:3 me alegra mucho de que hayas pasado por mi post, tambien te deseo mucho exito!

Hello @aridayleal ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

thank you very much for commenting I really appreciate it, and thanks for the recommendations I will take them into account.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @aridayleal!