Hola HIVE, soy Bruno/ Hi HIVE I'm Bruno

in Aliento2 years ago

png_20220331_035422_0000.png


Who am I?

I am a boy from Venezuela, born in Ciudad Bolivar, edo Bolivar. On August 25, 2001, raised in a nearby town called PIAR, only son of divorced parents, I lived most of my childhood with my mother and my grandmother.

¿Quien en soy?

Soy un chico de Venezuela, nacido en Ciudad bolivar, edo Bolivar. El 25 de agosto del año 2001, criado en un pueblo cercano llamado PIAR, hijo único de padres divorciados, viví la mayoría de mi niñez con mi madre y mi abuela.


IMG_20220326_190334.jpg


A little about me and what I do for a living

Since I was a little boy I was an introvert, it was hard for me to socialize with other people. At first impression I fall a little bad, but after they know me well they discover that we only needed to have a little more confidence to see that I am a person, who will help you in what he can, tell you what he thinks is wrong (as advice), loyal, optimistic, respectful, generous...

I like photography, cinema, music, skateboarding, the beach, felines, body art (tattoos), Japanese culture and everything related to art (graffiti, painting, watercolors, airbrushing, etc...).

Un poco sobre mi y a que me dedico

Desde pequeño fui introvertido, me costaba socializar con otras personas. En la primera impresión caigo un poco mal, pero después de conocerme bien descubren que sólo hacía falta tener un poco más de confianza para ver que soy una persona, que te ayudará en lo que pueda, te dirá lo que cree que está mal (como consejo), leal, optimista, respetuoso, generoso...

Me gusta la fotografía, el cine, la música, el skate, la playa, los felinos, el arte corporal (tatuajes), la cultura japonesa y todo lo relacionado con el arte (graffiti, pintura, acuarelas, aerografía, etc...


IMG_20220327_130426.jpg


When I was 10 years old my love for soccer and skateboarding began, in the case of soccer was something where I abandoned and I only dedicated myself to skateboarding for about 7 years, in the course of those years I got three awards in the amateur category and 1 award in the open category (currently I only skate as a hobby).

In 2015 my grandmother died and I was left alone with my mother, I spent two years taking refuge in skateboarding and music in the genre (hip-hop).
In the middle of 2016 I decide to get my first tattoo and in that place where I discover a new world, which would end up being the beginning of something in the future, but let's just say it was an experience that would help me make a decision later.

A los 10 años comenzó mi afición por el fútbol y la patineta, en el caso del fútbol fue algo donde abandoné y solo me dediqué al skateboard por al rededor de 7 años, en el transcurso de esos años obtuve tes premios en la categoría amateur y 1 premio en la categoría open (actualmente solo patino por hobby).

En el año 2015 muere mi abuela y quedo solo con mi madre, paso dos años refugiando en la skateboard y la música en el genero (hip-hop).
A mediados del 2016 decido hacerme mi primero tatuaje y en ese lugar donde descubro un nuevo mundo, que me terminaría siendo el comienzo de algo a futuro, pero solo digamos que fue una experiencia que ayudaría a tomar una decisión mas adelante.


Picsart_22-03-26_19-05-59-388.jpg

IMG_20220326_190810.jpg


Already in 2018 finishing my high school, I ran into the question that all young people of that age, (What am I going to do with my life, what will I study, how will I earn money, what awaits me in the future, will it be worth it if I do this, etc...?) I started my university career 3 months after graduating from high school, in the subject of administration of material and financial resources. Unfortunately, I left my studies for personal reasons.
I was still worried about what am I going to do with my life? Until one day I received a message on my cell phone from a friend who has for sale a tattoo machine which was selling it for an economic hardship, after a night thinking about this proposal and just thinking about my first tattoo and that experience ... I decide to buy it!
At that moment began my journey into the world of tattooing, where I had many factors against me as: not having any notion of drawing, not knowing where to buy the supplements to tattoo, I had no one to teach me to capture an image on the skin and not the slightest idea of how to assemble a tattoo machine.
I only had what I had seen that time I got tattooed and one or two videos on the internet.
Starting out, I tattooed close friends and one or two acquaintances.

Ya en el 2018 finalizando mi bachillerato, me topó con la pregunta que todos los jóvenes de esa edad, (¿Que voy a hacer yo con mi vida, que estudiaré, como ganaré dinero, que me espera a futuro, valdrá la pena si hago esto, etc..?) Comencé mi carrera universitaria 3 meses luego de haberme graduado de bachiller, en la materia de administración de recursos materiales y financieros. Lamentablemente dejo los estudios por motivos personales.
Seguía mi inquietud de ¿Que voy a hacer con mi vida? Hasta que un día llega a mi un mensaje a mi móvil de un amigo que tiene en venta una máquina de tatuajes la cuál la estaba vendiendo por un apuró económico, después de una noche pensando en esa propuesta y solo pensaba en mi primer tatuaje y esa experiencia...decido comprarla!!
En ese momento comenzó mi viaje en el mundo de el tatuaje, donde tenia muchos factores en contra como: no tener ninguna noción de dibujó, no saber ni en donde comprar los suplementos para tatuar, no tenía a nadie que me enseñara a plasmar una imagen en la piel y ni la mínima idea de como montar una maquina de tatuar.
Solo contaba con lo que había visto esa vez que me tatué y uno que otro video de internet.
Comenzando, tatuaba a amigos cercanos y uno que otro conocido


IMG_20220327_161742.jpg


Over time I began to learn new techniques and seek more information and to implement new things in the tattoos, and after a year I considered that my work was good enough to start charging, I had support from my acquaintances although some skeptical to the idea that this was a good profession including family, regardless of that I decided to continue.

Picsart_22-03-27_16-53-12-643.jpg


Today I live in the city of Maturin. Edo Monagas Venezuela, almost 4 years of my start in the world of tattooing, I am working in a studio here in that city in the company of 3 other tattoo artists where one of them is (@oscariart) who invited me to know this blockchaim called HIVE, I decided to investigate a little about this and I found it interesting to share freely your opinion, news, hobbies, talents, knowledge, and experiences.

Con el tiempo comienzo a aprender nuevas tecnicas y buscar mas información y ir implementado cosas nuevas en los tatuajes, y después de un año consideraba que ya mi trabajó era lo suficientemente bueno para comenzar a cobrar, tuve apoyo de mis conocidos aunque algunos escépticos a esa idea de que eso fuera una buena profesión incluyendo familiares, sin importar eso decido seguir.

IMG_20220327_164444.jpg


Hoy en día resido en la ciudad de Maturin. Edo Monagas Venezuela, a casi 4 años de mi inicio en el mundo del tatuaje, estoy trabajando en un estudio aqui en dicha ciudad en compañía de otros 3 tatuadores donde uno de ellos es (@oscariart) quien me invito a conocer esta blockchaim llamada HIVE, decidí investigar un poco hacerca de esto y me pareció interesante poder compartir libremente tu opinión, noticias, pasatiempos, talentos, conocimiento, y experiencias.

Picsart_22-03-27_20-54-20-844.jpg


All photos are authoritative

Translated in Deelp

Collages and dividers made in Picsart

Banner in canva

Mis redes sociales/my social media

Instagram
(bruno.tattooer)

facebook

Sort:  

Welcome brunoelr!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @brunoelr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @brunoelr ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD(Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!