ESP / ENG Presentándome ante ustedes, soy @Carloslopez/ Introducing myself to you, I am @Carloslopez

in Aliento2 years ago
Saludos a los integrantes de esta creciente comunidad y plataforma, después de varios días de espera pude unirme a ustedes, estoy ansioso por presentarme y comenzar a indagar y aprender en esta cadena. Llegue a la comunidad gracias a mi esposa @litzney, quien ya lleva varios años en el mundo de criptomonedas
Greetings to the members of this growing community and platform, after several days of waiting I was able to join you, I am eager to introduce myself and begin to investigate and learn in this chain. I came to the community thanks to my wife @litzney, who has been in the crypto world for several years now.

TRABAJO.JPG


Soy Carlos Luis López, venezolano, padre de familia y esposo de una maravillosa mujer, también integrante de la plataforma. Tengo 38 años, de profesión T.S.U INSTRUMENTACIÓN INDUSTRIAL, tengo 10 años con experiencia en metrología básica específicamente estudio calibración y reparación de indicadores de presión de elemento elástico; reparación y calibración de instrumentación neumática correspondientes a taladros de perforación y producción, tengo 3 años desempleado, así que para apoyar a mi esposa me ha tocado las actividades del hogar y dentro de eso incluye cuidar a mi hija de 2 años.
I am Carlos Luis López, Venezuelan, father of a family and husband of a wonderful woman, also a member of the platform. I am 38 years old, by profession T.S.U INSTRUMENTACIÓN INDUSTRIAL, I have 10 years of experience in basic metrology, specifically I study calibration and repair of elastic element pressure gauges; repair and calibration of pneumatic instrumentation corresponding to drilling and production drills, I have been unemployed for 3 years, so to support my wife I have had to do household activities and within that includes taking care of my 2-year-old daughter.

FAMILIA.jpeg

PADRES.jpg


Mis padres tienen una pequeña finca en el pueblo donde vivimos llamada Fundo Las Bárbaras, donde criamos algunos animales como ganado, cochino, ovejos, además, nos dedicamos a sembrar de acuerdo a la época del año, maíz, tomate, cebolla, frijol, plátano, esto nos ayuda un poco a minorar los altos costos de la cesta básica venezolana.
My parents have a small farm in the town where we live called Fundo Las Bárbaras, where we raise some animals such as cattle, pigs, sheep, in addition, we dedicate ourselves to planting corn, tomatoes, onions, beans, bananas according to the time of year. , this helps us a little to reduce the high costs of the Venezuelan basic basket

FUNDO.jpeg

BERENJENA.jpg


Tengo muchos años estudiando y aprendiendo sobre el cuidado de la tierra, fertilizantes, abonos caseros, las amenazas de los cultivos, pues, mis antepasados siempre se han dedicado a esta área. Cuando no logramos vender la mercancía, por lo menos tenemos la oportunidad de hacer trueques por otros insumos, como semillas, venenos, en fin, la idea es no perder el trabajo que se hace a diario
I have spent many years studying and learning about caring for the land, fertilizers, homemade fertilizers, the threats to crops, well, my ancestors have always been dedicated to this area. When we cannot sell the merchandise, at least we have the opportunity to barter for other supplies, such as seeds, poisons, in short, the idea is not to lose the work that is done daily

FRANSHESCA.jpg

Creo que todavía me quedan muchas cosas por aprender, en varias áreas, espero que en la plataforma consiga información para seguir nutriendo mis conocimientos en el área de las criptomonedas especialmente.
I think I still have many things to learn, in several areas, I hope that on the platform I get information to continue nurturing my knowledge in the area of cryptocurrencies especially.

Hasta una próxima oportunidad, cualquier sugerencia estoy atento a poner en práctica.
Until a next opportunity, any suggestion I am attentive to put into practice.
Sort:  

Hola @carloslopez bienvenido a hive,bonita familia que tienes,y pues claro que si,aquí hqy muchas cosas que aprender.también compartir,esperamos muy pronto leer tu contenido que traes para hive

Saludos!!

Congratulations @carloslopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!