Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive / My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain

in Aliento2 years ago

Mi introducción a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive

My introduction to the #Hive Blockchain


Español
Spanish

289424234_1892581704268395_1682102997878149180_n.jpg

¡Un gran saludo amigos de la comunidad de la cadena de bloques #Hive, y compañeros de Street Workout Community Mi nombre es Daniel Pérez y doy inicio a mi participación en esta plataforma con mi post de introducción y mi presentación, espero me reciban cordialmente en su maravillosa comunidad, para mí es un total orgullo poder ser parte de #Hive.

A big greeting friends of the #Hive blockchain community, and fellow Street Workout Community My name is Daniel Perez and I start my participation in this platform with my introductory post and my presentation, I hope you welcome me warmly in your wonderful community, for me it is a total pride to be part of #Hive.



290495581_605124997510718_5029214284617615723_n.jpg

Street Workout

Tengo 18 Años, nací el 19 de marzo de 2004 en Venezuela en la ciudad de Maracay - Estado Aragua, Estudio Ingeniería Eléctrica (Primer semestre), Me gusta mucho la naturaleza, cocinar tocar instrumentos y aprender cosas nuevas todos los días. Actualmente trabajo en un auto lavado. Por supuesto, estoy orgulloso de ser practicante de la disciplina extrema deportiva Street Workout y hace 6 meses que estoy en ella. Recién me integré a esta maravillosa comunidad de este deporte elaborada por @manuelramos, en el cual dicha comunidad existe desde ya hace 6 meses en #Hive que es Street Workout Community

I'm 18 years old, I was born on the 19th of March 2004 in Venezuela in the city of Maracay - Aragua State, I study Electrical Engineering (first semester), I love nature, cooking, playing instruments and learning new things every day. Currently I work in a car wash. Of course, I am proud to be a practitioner of the extreme sport discipline Street Workout and I have been doing it for 6 months. I just joined this wonderful community of this sport created by @manuelramos, in which this community exists for 6 months now in #Hive which is Street Workout Community



291002929_710119370266806_6604109065818150360_n.jpg
Puntos fuertes y debilidades.
Strengths and weaknesses.
Me considero una persona sentimental, empático, con miedos y defectos, pero también con cualidades y virtudes, con sueños y metas claras por cumplir… Creo en mi mismo, me considero una persona capaz de lograr lo que me propongo, afrontar nuevos retos día tras día.

I consider myself a sentimental person, empathetic, with fears and defects, but also with qualities and virtues, with dreams and clear goals to achieve... I believe in myself, I consider myself a person capable of achieving what I set out to do, facing new challenges day after day.



Desde muy pequeño me ha gustado mucho la disciplina deportiva y gracias a Dios y a mis padres tuve la oportunidad de conocer varios deportes, obteniendo certificados y reconocimientos de los mismo, Natación, taekwondo, ping pong. Y cabe destacar que fuera del deporte, unos de mis hobby es tocar instrumentos tales como la Guitarra y el Cuatro. Actualmente soy practicante de la disciplina deportiva Street Workout y Calistenia.

From a very young age I have always liked sports and thanks to God and my parents I had the opportunity to learn several sports, obtaining certificates and recognition for them, swimming, taekwondo, ping pong. And it is worth mentioning that outside of sports, one of my hobbies is playing instruments such as the guitar and the cuatro. I am currently practicing the sports discipline Street Workout and Calisthenics.



Mis Metas
My goal

Llegue a este gran deporte de manera individual, con una meta trazada, capaz de crecer en ello, creyendo en mí mismo, nunca me imaginé que fuera fácil, pero tampoco imposible. Al pasar del tiempo que veía todo lo que mis compañeros habían logrado en un tiempo estimado me dije a mi mismo, si ellos pudieron yo también puedo, fui progresando poco a poco. Mi primer objetivo fue lograr hacer una parada de mano “Handstand” ¿Sentí miedo? ¡Mucho! Tuve caídas? ¡Muchas!, Pero pensé en el momento en que prometí que no era imposible, levanté mi cara y le puse Perseverancia, Disciplina, consecutividad y sobre todo AMOR ¡fue ahí donde lo pude lograr!

I came to this great sport individually, with a set goal, able to grow in it, believing in myself, I never imagined it would be easy, but not impossible. As time went by and I saw all that my colleagues had achieved in an estimated time I said to myself, if they could do it I can do it too, I progressed little by little. My first goal was to achieve a handstand. I was scared? a lot! But I thought at the moment I promised that it was not impossible, I raised my face and I put perseverance, discipline, consistency and above all LOVE, that's when I was able to achieve it!


290669283_749106463103026_6887064636281728479_n.jpg

¿Cuáles son mis planes?
What are my plans?

Ser cada día mejor persona y atleta, seguir aprendiendo más y más, para el día de mañana yo poder ayudar y orientar aquellos que necesiten de mi ayuda, aquellos que quieran ser parte de este maravilloso deporte. Otros planes presentes, es lograr mis proyectos, mis propósitos, poder terminar mis estudios y sobre todo ser un gran Atleta de Street Workout y pertenecer a SWC, darme a conocer es este hermoso deporte, dar lo mejor de mi, para que el día de mañana diga “Mi Sueño Valió La Pena” , poder contar todo lo que pude lograr con dedicación y esfuerzo, dar a conocer a las personas que todos podemos hacer, lo que nos propongamos, a las personas darle a conocer mis ideas, experiencia y conocimientos en este camino recorrido. Dar lo mejor de mi, colocar todo mi interés de crecer junto a este proyecto en #Hive

To be a better person and athlete every day, to keep learning more and more, so that tomorrow I can help and guide those who need my help, those who want to be part of this wonderful sport. Other present plans, is to achieve my projects, my purposes, to finish my studies and above all to be a great Street Workout athlete and belong to SWC, to make myself known is this beautiful sport, to give the best of me, so that tomorrow I can say "My dream was worth it", to tell everything I could achieve with dedication and effort, to let people know that we can all do what we propose, to let people know my ideas, experience and knowledge in this journey. To give the best of me, to put all my interest to grow with this project in #Hive.


290292034_1951484338575546_8229697235084977076_n.jpg


Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes de la disciplina Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de #Hive.

I am part of the induction project for young athletes practising Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the #Hive Blockchain.


Daniel Pérez - Creador de contenido
Daniel - Pérez - Content creator
Social Media

Instagram




Sort:  
Loading...

Hola Daniel bienvenido a la familia hive! Me gustó mucho tu presentación veo que eres una persona enfocada en lo que quieres, muchos éxitos para ti está plataforma, y el mundo es pequeño porque también soy de maracay 😅😅😅

Hola @solheilcvb21, Muchas gracias por tus palabras y la cordial bienvenida, muchos exitos tambien para ti. Saludos!

Saludos Daniel, Bienvenido a la comunidad. Un gusto que seas parte de swc, junto al equipo estaremos atentos para invitarte a todos los eventos y recuerda que aquí somos un apoyo entre todos. 💪😎

Muchas gracias bro, un gusto formar parte de esta Disciplina deportiva. Asi sera mi hermano!

Saludos Daniel, Bienvenido a la comunidad. Excelente contenido en el pspt, será un gusto que seas parte de swc, junto al equipo estaremos atentos para invitarte a todos los eventos y recuerda que aquí somos un apoyo entre todos. 💪😎

Bienvenido y bendiciones, espero mucho ver que clase de contenido traeras y ojala esto sea de tu agrado

Muchas gracias hermano, sera un gusto compartir contenidos y sobre todo el apoyo entre todos!

Congratulations @daniel-sw222! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @daniel-sw222! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bienvenido @daniel-sw222 a esta plataforma. Veo que eres muy inteligente y aunado a ello combinas con el deporte que es de gran importancia en la vida. Te deseo lo mejor y mucos éxitos en todas las actividades que emprendas.

Hola, muchisimas gracias de verdad de igual manera para ti, saludos y Muchos exitos!

Spanish
English

Como lider de la Comunidad "Street Workout Community" te doy la mas calurosa bienvenida a nuestra Cadena de Bloques "Hive", lugar para hacer realidad tus sueños, desarrollar y compartir tus habilidades y destrezas. Bienvenido a #Hive y a #SWC, que tu recorrido en nuestro ecosistema sea de mucho provecho para ti y que tus aportes sean de beneficio colectivo para todos nosotros.
As the leader of the "Street Workout Community" I warmly welcome you to our Hive Blockchain, a place to realise your dreams, develop and share your skills and abilities. Welcome to #Hive and #SWC, may your journey in our ecosystem be of great benefit to you and may your contributions be of collective benefit to all of us.

Bienvenido!
Welcome!


Hi Daniel Hi there
I just saw you posted your first blog on our great platform Hive. But I know for sure all hivers want to get to know you and all you stand for. Its a great way to share all your thoughts. So maybe edit this blog and tell us., or do an intro blog. This might be to less and dont get you the votes you deserve . Just my two cents and advice. Have a great day and blog on..... Maybe take a look at @heyhaveyamet and see some examples and have fun!

Let me know if you need help. Or join Ecency for an app to blog on your mobile here is a link to the discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And watch this helpfull vlog

Or this information blog https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

Hello thank you very much, I will be checking. Regards!