Introduce Myself: ¡Un artista escénico ha llegado! / A performing artist has arrived! (ESP/ENG)

in Aliento2 years ago

¡Hola a todos! Estoy muy feliz de hacer mi primer post en este espacio que desde hace ya unos años me ha interesado ser parte y hoy al fin he logrado empezar en este viaje. Mi nombre es Dayoniel Andrade A.K.A "Blackyo", soy un artista escénico (circo, danza y teatro) de Caracas / Venezuela, cuidad en la que resido y nací.

Hello everyone! I'm very happy to make my first post in this space that I've been interested in being part for a few years, today I finally got to start on this journey. My name is Dayoniel Andrade A.K.A "Blackyo", I am a performing artist (circus, dance and theater) from Caracas / Venezuela, the city where I live and was born.

2017 voces al compañero (15).jpg

Empecé en el arte en el 2008 como bailarín de breaking ("Bboying", Breakdance), de los cuales durante 5 años estuve estudiando con uno de los bboys más reconocidos de mi país: Bboy "Enano" y su crew "Speedy Angels". A partir de ese primer acercamiento en las artes me fui expandiendo a otras áreas y desarrollando hasta lo que soy hoy.
En el 2011 empecé en el circo como parte de un taller de formadores de acróbatas comunitarios durante dos años, en ese mismo tiempo funde mi primera agrupación llamada "Cirklan" con mis compañeros de clase, luego en el 2016 entre en la fundación Circo Nacional de Venezuela "Nuevo Nuevo Circo" como parte del elenco, en la cual fui varias veces actor protagónico de sus montajes hasta 2018. Paralelamente en 2016 me forme como actor en el Taller Nacional de Teatro en la fundación "Rajatabla", además de haber hecho talleres de actuación con Matilda Corral egresada de "Actors Studio" en Nueva York, con su programa gimnasio de actores y en teatro de calle con la agrupación "Del Timbo al Tambo" y "Comunicalle". He aparecido en medios audiovisuales nacionales y prensa gracias a mi trabajo, incluso pude protagonizar una serie juvenil que fue vendida a un canal del estado llamado "Ávila tv".

I started in the art in 2008 as a breaking dancer ("Bboying", Breakdance), of which for 5 years, I was studying with one of the most recognized bboys in my country: Bboy "Enano" and his crew "Speedy Angels". From that first approach in the arts I was expanding to other areas and developing to what I am today. In 2011 I started in the circus as part of a workshop for community acrobat trainers for two years, at the same time I founded my first group called "Cirklan" with my classmates, then in 2016 I joined the foundation Circo Nacional de Venezuela "Nuevo Nuevo Circo" as part of the cast, in which I was several times leading actor of their productions until 2018. At the same time in 2016 I trained as an actor in the National Theater Workshop at the "Rajatabla" Foundation, in addition to having done acting workshops with Matilda Corral, a graduate of "Actors Studio" in New York, with her Actors Gym program and in street theater with the group Del "Timbo al Tambo" and "Comunicalle". I have appeared in national audiovisual media and press thanks to my work, I was even able to star in a youth series that was sold to a state channel called "Avila TV".

hip hop (20).jpg

Soy un amante de las artes en todas sus formas de expresión, mi día a día y vida gira en tornas a ella, es tanto mi sustento, como mi forma de entretenimiento y pasión. Ya sea viendo cine, teatro, danza, museos, ¡de cualquier forma!
Otras opciones de entretenimiento son las actividades al aire libre como ir a la playa y acampar, en Caracas tengo bastantes oportunidades gracias al cerro Waraira Repano donde lo he hecho y me sirve en parte como retiro espiritual.

I am a lover of the arts in all its forms of expression, my day to day life revolves around it, it is both my livelihood, as my form of entertainment and passion. Whether it's watching movies, theater, dance, museums, whatever! Other entertainment options are outdoor activities such as going to the beach and camping, in Caracas I have plenty of opportunities thanks to the Waraira Repano mountain where I have done it and it serves me partly as a spiritual retreat.

lagunazo (2).jpg

De niño jugué 5 años al básquetbol en la liga de mi colegio, fue mi primer acercamiento con la disciplina deportiva, también hacia beatbox como forma de pasar el tiempo con mis amigos. No fue sino hasta los 18 años que descubrí el arte y me vi en posibilidades de intentarlo, ya que al ser de un barrio en mi cuidad, particularmente no llega mucho arte que consumir sino lo que se ve en medios convencionales como la televisión. Lo veía como algo muy distante y alejado de lograr de mi realidad.
Provengo de una familia de migrantes, por parte de mi madre de Colombia y mi padre de la cuidad de Coro, en otro estado de mi país. Ambos se mudaron muy pequeños a Caracas en busca de oportunidades.
Tal vez desde mis orígenes se ha venido gestando otra parte importante de mi vida: "ser mochilero", desde hace ya unos años, he recorrido gran parte de mi país con la mochila y mi arte, que me ha permitido experimentar diferentes culturas, formas de ser y además me ha hecho crecer espiritualmente.

As a kid I played basketball for 5 years in my school league, it was my first approach to the sport discipline, I also beatboxed as a way to spend time with my friends. It wasn't until I was 18 years old that I discovered art and I saw myself in the possibility of trying it, since being from a ghetto I saw it as something very distant and far from my reality. I come from a family of migrants, my mother from Colombia and my father from the city of Coro, in another state of my country. Both moved to Caracas at a very young age in search of opportunities. Perhaps from my origins another important part of my life has been developing: "being a backpacker", for some years now, I have traveled much of my country with my backpack and my art, which has allowed me to experience different cultures, ways of being and has also made me grow spiritually.

caripe (32).jpg

Estoy por acá como creador de contenido, voy a estar trayendo mis proyectos artísticos. Actualmente soy un investigador desarrollando y fusionando las artes en las que me especialice, intentando innovar y crear productos auténticos mientras indago en mi experiencia como ser humano. Dirijo un laboratorio de investigación en artes llamado "Absoluto Silencio"; en el que participan no solo artistas escénicos sino artistas de otros medios como músicos, artistas plásticos, audiovisual… todos son bienvenidos a este espacio, ya que uno de sus objetivos es la unión entre creadores con el fin de traer nuevas propuestas experimentales. Espero que nuestros productos sean de su agrado y disfrute.

I am here as a content creator, I will be bringing my artistic projects. I am currently a researcher developing and merging the arts in which I specialize, trying to innovate and create authentic products while I investigate my experience as a human being. I direct a research laboratory in arts called "Absoluto Silencio"; in which not only scenic artists participate but also artists from other media such as musicians, plastic artists, audiovisual... all are welcome to this space, since one of its objectives is the union between creators in order to bring new experimental proposals. I hope our products are to your liking and enjoyment.

4Mesa de trabajo 1 copia 4sa.jpg

También voy a estar generando tutoriales de preparación física, todos estos años trabajando con mi cuerpo me han permitido desarrollar un programa para que mis alumnos aprendan a "entrenarse por sí mismos" cuidando de lesionarse y enfocado a sus metas personales con éxito. He sido entrenador personal y en gimnasios en mi cuidad (poseo formación en calistenia, trabajo con pesas, funcionales, Pilates), además soy un instructor de yoga certificado internacionalmente como también instructor comunitario en acrobacia en circo.

Como ultima meta estoy buscando poder financiar mis proyectos artísticos personales como el laboratorio, el cual ha sido construido bajo la base de “itinerante” de esta forma se puede crear sin estar ubicado en un sitio fijo, sino que se expanda por el globo con diferentes células y creadores. Poder ayudar con lo que mis conocimientos me lo permiten y construir comunidad, sobretodo en el entorno del web 3, creo que es el futuro de la creación y muchas formas de relacionarse en esta "nueva era". Podría ser un gran impulsor de Hive dándole visibilidad a través de mis productos artísticos, ya que no solo tengo experiencia en el teatro o escenarios convencionales, sino también en productos audiovisuales y acciones de calle, creo en el espacio público como lugar para la toma y construcción del arte, ya que te permite un acercamiento directo con las personas rompiendo en su cotidianidad. He hecho semáforo, teatro de calle, flashmob, clown y ruedos de circo no solo en Caracas sino fuera de mi cuidad en mis viajes de mochilero.

Quien me mostro Hive fue mi gran amigo y colaborador Mundo Manaure, quien ya tiene algunos años en la plataforma, ya me había hablado varias veces del espacio y ahora ha podido guiarme en el proceso. Hemos trabajado varias veces juntos en el espacio del laboratorio y mucho más que eso: creados lazos de amistad gracias a nuestras experiencias personales y semejanzas, ¡le estoy muy agradecido!.

I will also be generating fitness tutorials, all these years working with my body have allowed me to develop a program for my students to "learn to train by themselves" taking care of injuries and focused on their personal goals successfully. I have been a personal trainer and gym trainer in my city (I have training in calisthenics, weight training, functional training, Pilates), and I am an internationally certified yoga instructor as well as a community instructor in circus acrobatics. As a last goal I am looking to finance my personal artistic projects such as the laboratory, which has been built on the basis of "itinerant" in this way you can create without being located in a fixed place, but that expands around the globe with different cells and creators. To be able to help with what my knowledge allows me and build community, especially in the web 3 environment, I think it is the future of creation and many ways of relating in this "new era". I could be a great promoter of Hive giving it visibility through my artistic products, since I not only have experience in theater or conventional stages, but also in audiovisual products and street performances, I believe in the public space as a place for the taking and construction of art, as it allows you a direct approach with people breaking in their daily life. I have done traffic lights, street theater, flashmob, clown and circus rings not only in Caracas but also outside my city in my backpacking trips. Who showed me Hive was my great friend and collaborator Mundo Manaure, who already has some years on the platform, he had already told me several times about the space and now he has been able to guide me in the process. We have worked several times together in the lab space and much more than that: we have created bonds of friendship thanks to our personal experiences and similarities, I am very grateful to him!

IMG_20221001_153019.jpg

Me gustaría viajar y conocer el mundo, como lo he venido haciendo en mi país, hasta ahora mi sueño es salir y viajar por los diferentes continentes, conocer sus culturas, poder compartirlo con las personas que me siguen, me ayude a seguir creciendo como un mejor ser humano y artísticamente. ¡Que todos ustedes puedan ayudarme a lograrlo, así como yo a ustedes en lo que deseen y este en mis posibilidades, vamos a trabajar juntos por aquello que soñamos!

I would like to travel and know the world, as I have been doing in my country, so far my dream is to go out and travel around the different continents, to know their cultures, to be able to share it with the people who follow me, to help me to continue growing as a better human being and artistically. May you all help me to achieve it, as well as me to help you in what you wish and is in my possibilities, let's work together for what we dream!

Redes sociales / Social Media
facebook
Instagram
Absoluto Silencio

Sort:  

Wow welcome bboy i see you are a hipop dancer and i have one too as a friend @protokkol i really love hip-hop dance and break dance but cant do any of those . Welcome on hive @dayoblackyo cant wait to see some moves

thanks! yes i will be bringing you some dance stuff and of course my best moves hehe i hope you enjoy it 😁🙏

Hello @dayoblackyo! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. I see you've discovered the awesome Aliento community, and that you've already subbed to pretty much all the communities I'd recommend for you - well done! 😊

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @mundomanaure will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

thank you very much for all the information! it helped me a lot! 🤘

Bonita presentación, que chévere ver más artistas escénicos por aquí. Un saludo amigo, bienvenido y que te vaya muy bien en esta red.

makesweet-lq50qw-unscreen.gif

Gracias amigo, me alegra conocer a otro artista de la escena 😁 ya me paso por tu muro a conocer lo que haces, un abrazo 🤝

Bienvenido a #hive 🙋🐝💙🤗☘️❤️🥳

Hi dayoblackyo, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

hey thanks, I didn't know this platform exists for travelers, I checked it out and it's great, I'll be posting there too, surprising, thanks a lot for all the info. 🙏

Bienvenido @dayoblackyo maravilloso verte por aquí ✨ seguimos sumando buena gente @mundomanaure 🔥🔥🔥

Graciassss!!! a mi tambien me alegra mucho verla por aca 💪 aqui estamos tambien para seguir sumando gente y al entorno cripto, un abrazo!🖤

Loading...