Hola Chicos y Chicas De #Hive Soy @dioskr-swc y Esta Es Mi Presentación |Hello #Hive Guys and Girls I'm @dioskr-swc and this is my introduction. [ESP | ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago
Hola Chicos y Chicas de #Hive Mi nombre es Dioscar Perejo @Dioskr-swc y esta es mi presentacion
Hello Guys and Girls of #Hive My name is Dioscar Perejo @Dioskr-swc and this is my introduction.

Español
English

Polish_20220221_130408469.jpg

Hola amigos espero que esten bien, soy Dioscar Parejo @Dioskr-swc Tengo 16 nací en la ciudad de Maracay del Estado Aragua, Soy un estudiante de segundaria con muchas metas universitaras. Actualmente formo parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes atletas practicante del Street Workout y Calistenia, que esta llevando @manuelramos en la cadena de bloques de #Hive.
Hi friends I hope you are well, I am Dioscar Parejo @Dioskr-swc I am 16 I was born in the city of Maracay Aragua State, I am a high school student with many university goals. I am currently part of the induction project of young athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics, which is leading @manuelramos in the #Hive.

Polish_20220224_205340548.jpg


Gracias a esta disciplina he logrado un gran crecimiento tanto personal como físico.
Thanks to this discipline I have achieved great personal and physical growth..

¿Que es la calistenia o street workout?
¿What is calisthenics or street workout?
Este deporte conocido como calistenia o street workout se centra en el trabajo de todos los grupos musculares, ya sea el tren superior e inferior, su finalidad especialmente es trabajar la agilidad, la fuerza, la flexibilidad, y la postura corporal.. En pocas palabras el objetivo de la calistenia es conseguir el mayor control corporal posible, para realizar movimientos de extrema dificuldad
This sport known as calisthenics or street workout focuses on the work of all muscle groups, either the upper and lower body, its purpose is especially to work agility, strength, flexibility and body posture. In short, the goal of calisthenics is to achieve the greatest possible body control to perform movements of extreme difficulty.

Polish_20220224_211135077.jpg


Mi experiencia en el Street Workout y la Calistenia
My experience in Street Workout and Calisthenics
Llevo un tiempo estimado de 3 meses en el deporte, en el cual e logrado obtener cambios sorprendentes mejorando mi estilo de vida, en dichosos meses logré convertirme en un altleta de nivel intermedio y a su vez eso me permitio integrarme a un equipo de calistenia "Evolution Workaut" el cual pronto les daré a conocer.
My experience in street workaut, I have been in the sport for an estimated 3 months, in which I have achieved amazing changes improving my lifestyle, in those months I managed to become an intermediate level athlete and in turn that allowed me to join a calisthenics team "Evolution Workaut", which I will soon let you know about.


Mi objetivo en esta plataforma es dar a conocer esta diciplina , por ende estare subiendo rutinas, consejos y tips para mejorar sus trayectorias como atletas.

My goal in this platform is to raise awareness of this discipline, therefore I will be uploading routines, tips and advice to improve their careers as athletes.

Polish_20220222_014409636.jpg

Los ganadores nunca se rinden y los que se rinden nunca ganan… Compromiso es la clave al exito💪🦾

Winners never give up and quitters never win... Commitment is the key to success💪🦾


Gracias por leer mi presentacion
Thanks for reading my presentation

Redes Sociales
Social Media


Sort:  

Welcome dioskr-swc!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Hola brot, saludos bienvenido a hive espero ver tu post pronto!..🔥💪💪

Muchas Gracias Hermano.. Exito

Bienvenido a Hive, hermano!

Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive, amigo!. 🤝🏽

Congratulations @dioskr-swc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!