Just as there are good days, there are also bad days. / Así como hay días buenos también hay malos.[ING-ESP]

in Aliento2 years ago

IMG-20211128-WA0008.jpg
´

Just as there are good days, there are also bad days.Así como hay días buenos también hay malos.
Blessed night good people of hive, today I want to share with you the experiences of the new venture and this is my second week, for a very important reason tomorrow I will not be able to work because it is the birthday of the most important person in my life, my mother.
Bendecida noche gente buena de hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes las vivencias del nuevo emprendimiento ya esta es mi segunda semana, por una razón muy importante mañana no podre trabajar debido a que es el cumpleaños del ser más importante de mi vida ósea mi madre .
And since she lives a little bit far away I am going to spend the day with her, make her cake and share with her the rest of the day and return the next day to the house.
Y como ella vive un poco retirado voy a ir a pasar el día con ella hacerle su torta y compartir con ella el resto del día y retorno el día siguiente a la casa.
For this reason we decided to open today and the day really was super weak sales were a little heavy, but still we are grateful that at least we sell a little or a lot we are just starting and making the point.
Por tal motivo decidimos abrir hoy y el día de verdad que estuvo súper flojo las ventas estuvieron un poco pesadas, pero aun así agradecemos que por lo menos vendemos sea poco o mucho apenas estamos empezando y haciendo el punto.
And most people know that it is from Friday to Sunday, so I guess that's why they didn't expect us to move it up a day.
Y que la mayoría de las personas saben que es de viernes a domingo, así que me imagino que por eso no se esperaban que adelantara un día.
I do not deny that at first I was a little sad because compared to last week, but I put myself to reflect not every day is good, in our way we also find less good days because none is bad and I gave myself courage and put everything in God's hands.
No niego que en principio me puse un poco triste porque comparada a la semana pasada, pero me puse yo misma a reflexionar no todos los días son buenos, en nuestro camino también nos encontramos con días menos buenos porque ninguno es malo y me di ánimos y puse todo en manos de dios.
And not much time passed when I began to receive several messages from acquaintances ordering both empanadas and pastries for Saturday, so not everything was bad this day I have already guaranteed Saturday and the best thing is that I have the casseroles and sauces ready so I don't have to get to work.
Y no paso mucho tiempo cuando empecé a recibir varios mensajes de conocidos haciendo encargos tantos de empanadas como de pastelitos para el sábado, así que no todo fue malo este día ya tengo garantizado el sábado y lo mejor es que tengo los guisos y la salsas listas así que no tengo que llegar y fajarme a trabajar.
Today I got a great lesson from life, instead of being sad I have to be thankful God never abandons us, sometimes they are tests that life gives us to see how we react to them, we must be thankful and always put everything in God's hands first.
Hoy obtuve una gran lección de la vida, en vez de entristecer tengo que agradecer dios nunca nos abandonas a veces son pruebas que nos pones la vida para ver como reaccionamos antes ellas, debemos de ser agradecidos y siempre poner primeramente todo en manos de dios.
Happy night have a good rest, thank you for reading me.
Feliz noche que descansen, gracias por leerme.
Photo of my property.
Foto de mi propiedad.
Sort:  

Congratulations @drredondo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List