Mi presentación a HIVE | My presentation in HIVE

in Aliento2 years ago

Reciban un cordial saludo cargado de energías positivas y muchas bendiciones.

Receive a cordial greeting full of positive energies and many blessings.



Agradecido con dios siempre por darme la oportunidad de escribir esta pequeña presentación para la comunidad de HIVE, mi nombre es Germain Chacin, venezolano edad 45 años, natal de la cuidad de Cabimas en la costa oriental del lago estado Zulia, casado y con una hija muy hermosa de 10 años, actualmente vivo en la cuidad de Carúpano Estado Sucre, ubicado al oriental del país. Al inicio de cada día le doy gracias a dios por darme salud, fortaleza, sabiduría, por resguardar mi lindo hogar y toda mi familia. Agradecido con el amor incondicional de mis padres y por inculcarme buenos principios, me considero una persona aplicada, con buenos valores lo que hace que mi mayor motivación sea mi núcleo familia.


Grateful to God for giving me the opportunity to write this small presentation for the HIVE community, my name is Germain Chacin, Venezuelan, age 45 years, born in the city of Cabimas on the eastern coast of Lake Zulia state, married and with a beautiful daughter of 10 years, I currently live in the city of Carúpano, Sucre state, located in the eastern part of the country. At the beginning of each day I thank God for giving me health, strength, wisdom, for protecting my beautiful home and my family. Grateful for the unconditional love of my parents and for instilling good principles in me, I consider myself a dedicated person, with good values which makes my greatest motivation is my family.


Mis estudios académicos: soy Ingeniero en petróleo egresado de la universidad del Zulia, Edo Zulia. Experiencia laboral: Ingrese en la Industria petrolera en el 2006 hasta el 2020 con distintas Empresas Transnacionales como MI SWACO, SCHLUMBERGER y HALLIBURTON ejerciendo el cargo como Ingeniero de fluidos de Perforación en diferentes áreas del estado Monagas, Venezuela. Debido a la situación mundial que atravesamos (Bloqueo económico y virus COVID 19) estas empresas cesaron sus trabajos en el país y por ese motivo hubo la culminación de actividad de mi parte con la última empresa mencionada.


My academic studies: I am a Petroleum Engineer graduated from the University of Zulia, Edo Zulia. Work experience: I entered the oil industry in 2006 until 2020 with different transnational companies such as MI SWACO, SCHLUMBERGER and HALLIBURTON as Drilling Fluids Engineer in different areas of the state of Monagas, Venezuela. Due to the world situation we are going through (economic blockade and COVID 19 virus) these companies ceased their work in the country and for that reason there was the culmination of activity on my part with the last mentioned company.


Haciendo referencia a mi fascinación, me apasiona ir a la playa, hacer ejercicios, deportes, cocinar todo tipo de comida con buena presentación tipo gourmet y luego de realizar todas mis pasiones me gustaría compartirlo más adelante con todos ustedes en la comunidad correspondiente.


Referring to my fascination, I am passionate about going to the beach, exercising, sports, cooking all kinds of food with good gourmet type presentation and after realizing all my passions I would like to share it later with all of you in the corresponding community.


Foto 2.jpg


Me agrada las mascotas especialmente los perros, actualmente tengo un perrito de raza schnauzer de nombre Roko muy elegante, quiere estar siempre a mi lado él nos aporta mucho cariño igualmente todos nosotros también lo amamos mucho, ya pertenece a nuestro árbol genealógico, al salir de mi casa me acompaña hasta la puerta y allí se queda hasta mi regreso, Roko es muy inteligente y leal.


I like pets especially dogs, I currently have a schnauzer puppy named Roko very elegant, he always wants to be by my side he brings us much affection equally all of us also love him very much, he already belongs to our family tree, when I leave my house he accompanies me to the door and there he stays until my return, Roko is very intelligent and loyal.

Me gusta instruirme cada día mas en las inversiones digitales siempre me ha apasionado, el cual he venido estudiando con mucha disciplina ya que este mundo es muy extenso, así ser un profesional con capacidad de trabajo en esta área. Estos activos digitales actualmente en la economía mundial se utilizan en forma transacciones y para capitalizarse.


I like to educate myself every day more in digital investments, I have always been passionate about it, which I have been studying with a lot of discipline because this world is very extensive, so to be a professional with the ability to work in this area. These digital assets are currently used in the global economy in the form of transactions and to capitalize.


Ser integrante de esta familia HIVE es un placer, aprender de las comunidades y sus necesidades, aportar todas mis habilidades, conocer diferentes culturas. Cuando tenemos pensamientos positivo y buenas vibras atraemos lo mejor hacia nosotros.


Being a member of this HIVE family is a pleasure, to learn from the communities and their needs, to contribute all my skills, to know different cultures. When we have positive thoughts and good vibes we attract the best to us.


Esta es mi presentación para ustedes muchas bendiciones.


This is my presentation to you, many blessings.

Sort:  

Welcome gchacin25!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @gchacin25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido seas a esta maravillosa plataforma, aquí encontrarás muchas comunidades donde puedes subir el contenido que más te guste, hay comunidades de mascotas y también sobre comidas.

hello @gchacin25 you can find some resourceful information in the links that I attach below

This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.