Un comienzo Inspirador Como Hiver-Art / An Inspiring Beginning As HiverArt [ESP-ENG]

in Aliento2 years ago (edited)

Hola, bendiciones, ¿como estan?
Me llamo Gilberto Luis marcano Olivier. Nací en Carupano el 30 de octubre del 2006, mis padres son Betty Maria Olivier y Gilberto Rafael Marcano, desde pequeño me ha gustado la música, el hecho de ejecutar un instrumento me fascina, la capacidad de estudiar y comprender lo extenso que es la música es algo que siempre me llamó la atención. Comencé en el mundo musical con un cuatro a la edad de 8 años, luego lo deje de lado y me dediqué mas a las artes visuales, me di cuenta que destacaba en eso, entonces a la edad de 13 años aproximadamente retome la música, aprendiendo a tocar guitarra, teclado y teniendo ciertos conocimientos de diversas variedades de instrumentos, desde pequeño me crié en un ambiente cristiano evangélico, asisto a la Comunidad Cristiana Cuadrangular Cumaná para la gloria de Dios.

Hello, blessings, how are you?
My name is Gilberto Luis Marcano Olivier. I was born in Carupano on October 30, 2006, my parents are Betty Maria Olivier and Gilberto Rafael Marcano, since I was little I have liked music, the fact of playing an instrument fascinates me, the ability to study and understand how extensive music is This is something that has always caught my attention. I started in the musical world with a cuatro at the age of 8, then I put it aside and dedicated myself more to the visual arts, I realized that I stood out in that, then at the age of approximately 13 I returned to music, learning to play guitar, keyboard and having certain knowledge of various varieties of instruments, since I was little I grew up in an evangelical Christian environment, I attend the Cumaná Quadrangular Christian Community for the glory of God.

@gilbertomarcano (3).jpeg

Estudio en el colegio de Artes Visuales Luis Rowlinson, ya como mencione anteriormente también tengo habilidades por la parte de las artes visuales pintura, dibujo, etc. Pero mi enfoque principal es la música, mi primera guitarra la tuve en el 2019 una guitarra sencilla pero fue lo mejor en ese momento con eso aprendí y con el tiempo me compraron un teclado y en medio de la pandemia avance con el teclado muy rápido, al tranquilizarse un poco mas el tema del Covid ingrese en clases de canto en el teatro Luis Mariano Rivera en el cual espero poder progresar y avanzar mas aun en la cátedra de canto de la Fundación Arte y Opera con el profesor Daniel Centeno @danieldedosd2 y la profesora Maria Ruiz @mariajruizb

I study at the Luis Rowlinson College of Visual Arts, and as I mentioned earlier I also have skills in the visual arts, painting, drawing, etc. But my main focus is music, I had my first guitar in 2019, a simple guitar, but it was the best at that time, with that I learned and over time they bought me a keyboard and in the midst of the pandemic I advanced with the keyboard very quickly, When the issue of Covid calms down a little more, I entered singing classes at the Luis Mariano Rivera theater where I hope to be able to progress and advance even further in the singing chair of the Fundación Arte y Opera with Professor Daniel Centeno @danieldedosd2 and the teacher Maria Ruiz @mariajruizb

@gilbertomarcano (1).jpeg

El gusto por la música personalmente pienso que fue heredado por mi familia ya que mi papa, mis tíos, abuelo, entre otros fueron músicos, de hecho yo vengó siendo sobrino de María Rodrigues "La Sirena de Cumaná" un patrimonio cultural del estado Sucre, desde el año 2021 aproximadamente tengo la meta de componer, grabar canciones y formar una agrupación ya que tengo amigos de mi edad que tienen mas o menos la misma meta.

I personally think that my taste for music was inherited by my family since my father, my uncles, grandfather, among others were musicians, in fact I avenged being the nephew of María Rodrigues "La Sirena de Cumaná" a cultural heritage of the Sucre state, Since approximately 2021 I have the goal of composing, recording songs and forming a group since I have friends my age who have more or less the same goal.

@gilbertomarcano (2).jpeg

Llegue a #hive por el papa de mi amiga Verónica Centeno @veronaz11, Marcos Centeno @socram.

@gilbertomarcano (4).jpeg

I came to #hive for the father of my friend Verónica Centeno @veronaz11, Marcos Centeno @socram.

@gilbertomarcano.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey @gilbertomarcano! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bueno bienvenido a esta comunidad. Te animo a que sigas subiendo contenido y compartiendo toda tu arte. Muchos éxitos en todas tus cosas.

Saludos hermano y bienvenido a la comunidad mis éxitos ✌️👾

Congratulations @gilbertomarcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excelente que tengas claro, a la comunidad que quieres llegar, exitos en Hive.

Loading...