Hola Hive un gusto en presentarme - Hi Hive, nice to introduce myself. [ESP/ENG]

in Aliento3 years ago

Hola amig@s mi nombre es Henry Hidalgo soy cubano y llegue a esta comunidad gracias al excelente trabajo que hace @lugodev con su comunidad. Tengo 34 años soy padre y esposo de una maravillosa familia. Me apasiona compartir con buenas personas las experiencias de la vida y entenderlas, por eso me decidí pasar de solo a charlar con mis amigos y mis papeles a compartir con esta comunidad.

Soy Lic. Profesor General Integral de Secundaria Básica pero desde hace unos años me desvincule de eso y he tenido varios empleos actualmente le gestiono un negocio de muebles de muy buena calidad a mi jefe y amigo personal pero por cuestiones de la gran inflación que vive nuestro país estamos teniendo muchos problemas para logar hacer y vender el producto.

Hoy en día me encuentro buscando mi propósito de vida ósea la forma de aportar más valor a las personas pues siento que aportar valor me hace ser mejor persona. Me encanta el desarrollo personal y la posibilidad de ser mejores personas. Mis amigos me conocen por ser una persona honesta, servicial, justo y muy leal. Valores que me han traído problemas en algunas situaciones pues algunas personas se aprovechan de las bondades de los otros sin reparar. Pero por otra parte me ha dado excelentes relaciones con mis amigos y echando abajo ese mito de que no hay buenas amistades o amigo son pocos.

Soy una persona con miedos como cualquier persona. Intento cada día combatir esos miedos que nos paralizan y no nos dejan ser lo mejor que pudiéramos llegar a ser con solo atrevernos. Doy Gracias a @lugodev ya antes mencionado y también a @robsasuke miembros de esta excelente comunidad porque en algún que otro podcast me he sentido identificado. Por eso estoy tomando cartas en el asunto dejando los malos prejuicios y miedos atrás y pidiéndome la vida que he soñado. No creo que sea fácil pero lo cierto es que es posible y eso es lo que importa.

Otras de mis pasiones son la música e intento recorrer el camino del emprendimiento. Espero liderar mi vida en los próximos años. Convertirme en un amigo de mi hijo independientemente de los lazos de paternidad. Aportar mucho valor y ser muy agradecido con todo lo que he logrado hoy en día y lo bueno que está por venir. Sin más muchísimas gracias a las personas que han llegado hasta aquí les deseo mis más sinceras bendiciones y que cumplan sus proyectos y sueños.
No quisiera pasar por alto un agradecimiento a la comunidad de @aliento en discord por proporsionarme recursos para hacer este post sin mas Gracias, Gracias, Gracias
 "Fabio-Yoa-Yo.jpg"
https://t.me/henryhidalgo870

English Version

Hello friends, my name is Henry Hidalgo. I’m Cuban and I came to this community thanks to the excellent work @lugodev does with his community. I am 34 years old, I’m the father and husband of a wonderful family. I’m passionate about sharing life experiences with good people and understanding them, that is why I decided to go from just chatting with my friends and my roles to sharing with this community.

I’m a Lic. General Teacher of Basic Secondary School but for a few years I have disassociated myself from that and I have had several jobs. Currently, I manage a furniture business of very good quality for my boss and personal friend, but due to the high inflation that lives our country are experiencing having many problems to make and sell the product.

Today I find myself looking for my life purpose, bone the way to add more value to people because I feel that adding value makes me a better person. I love personal development and the possibility of being a better person. My friends know me for being an honest, helpful, fair and very loyal person. Values that have brought me problems in some situations as some people take advantage of the benefits of others without repairing. But on the other hand it has given me excellent relationships with my friends and breaking down that myth that there are no good friends or few friends.

I am a person with fears like any person. I try every day to combat those fears that paralyze us and prevent us from being the best that we could become just by daring. I thank @lugodev already mentioned above and also @robsasuke members of this excellent community because in the odd podcast I have felt identified. That is why I am taking action on the matter, leaving bad prejudices and fears behind and asking myself for the life I have dreamed of. I don't think it is easy but the truth is that it is possible and that is what matters.

Other of my passions are music and I try to walk the path of entrepreneurship. I look forward to leading my life for years to come. Becoming a friend to my son regardless of parental ties. Provide a lot of value and be very grateful for all that I have achieved today and the good that is to come. Without further ado, thank you very much to the people who have come here, I wish you my most sincere blessings and that you fulfill your projects and dreams.

I wouldn't like to overlook a thank you to the @aliento en discord community for providing me with resources to make this post without further ado Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Sort:  

Bienvenido hermano, un gusto conocerte mejor y tenerte por acá. Fuerza que vienen momentos buenos, hagamos lo que tengamos que hacer para crecer y superarnos. Saludos!

Muchísimas Gracias por tus motivadoras palabras seguiremos el camino de la superación.

Welcome henryhidalgo87!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a Hive, acá ya tiene un seguidor. Por cierto, mi película latinoamericana favorita es cubana y se llama "Juan de los muertos", muy buena. Y hace muchos años vi otra que se llama "Plaff" que me hizo reir bastante.

Saludos desde Caracas, Venezuela.

Gracias amigo si muy buenas pelis yo me reio cantidad cuando las veo jajaja gracias por la bienvenida.

Hello @henryhidalgo87! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Congratulations @henryhidalgo87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

bienvenido prof henry muchas bendiciones

Gracias un gusto mis bendiciones igualmente para ti